Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 2405

Facebook Verified
"Excellent, informative and friendly service!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Ruthie's teeth are amazing and beautiful and Rachel is just starting her treatment! You should see Ruthie's smile in her senior pictures! Seriously, the best Orthdontist out there and the best group of people working with him! Thank you for all you've done for my family! We are so appreciative of the excellence you all serve us in!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've been going to Parker Orthodontics for the past 6 years and love them! Our kids' have great smiles thanks to Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his team are the best! They are all very professional and yet very fun and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Collins over and over again"

Review Verified on 3/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great day at the orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Collins and all the staff at Parker Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience! Always welcoming and nice, never a dull moment, talks you through what they are doing and what it is doing for your teeth. Love the whole staff!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great office. Dr. Collins and staff are very thorough and friendly!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was in and out and back to school within an hour. My daughter was so happy that she only missed lunch and recess and didn't have to make up any classes. Thanks so much for another great visit."

Review Verified on 2/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Quality of service is excellent. Dr. Collins and ALL of his staff are friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 2/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with our daughter getting braces! Dr. Collins and his staff are great. With multiple locations scheduling appointments was super convenient. They estimated 2 years and they were right on target! Her smile is beautiful and it was so worth it!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Looking for the best orthodontist, want to make sure your child is comfortable and always treated amazing don't look any further. This is the place! Dr Collins and his staff are friendly, welcoming and always on top of the latest technology. They do super fun things and it is an amazing experience from the first day to the last!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kristi made my son so comfortable when he got his expander put in. She reviewed and answered questions in a friendly reassuring way."

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Dr. Collins and all of his staff. I now have two daughters out of braces and thanks to the whole team, their smiles are perfect!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am extremely impressed so far with our experience at Parker Orthodontics! The staff is super friendly and has made my son really comfortable. He got braces today and they explained the whole process very well and made it a great experience. Tiffany was able to walk us through financing and helped us come up with a payment plan that works great for us"

Review Verified on 2/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"best follow up after braces :)"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Parker Orthodontist! I'm a former patient and now my son is a patient too. Dr. Collins and his staff are wonderful to work with."

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"The smile is fantastic! Great job Dr. Collins and team!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is our second child coming through the office and as always the service is outstanding."

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff are he staff are all so awesome. I got my braces put on as an adult and now my two daughters are getting their braces put on. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great local business in the heart of Parker! Professional services with accommodations to keep anxious parents comfortable while patients are taken care of physically and emotionally. Friendly staff convenient location."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are your biggest fans! Janelle at the front desk is the kindest, most joyous person and we love her! And my daughter just adores all the staff and feels very much at home. Dr. Collins is personable and friendly and incredibly competent; we are in good hands with you guys! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We all love Dr. Collins. The techs are so nice and the assistants are great too. Dr. Collins is very thorough and very nice."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am constantly amazed at the experience at Parker Orthodontics. Somehow, they make the process of braces comfortable and fun! The kids always look forward to their appointments, and the staff really connects on an individual basis. Such a professional and respectful experience for the whole family from the day 1 consultation to the final follow-up!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Today my third child came in for braces. We love it here at Parker Orthodontics. The staff has always made my kids feel comfortable and safe. Tiffany was great in explaining payment options and is always happy and engaging. Kristi was outstanding with helping my daughter through getting her braces on and aftercare steps."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been seeing Dr. Collins and his staff for several years and have had an absolute fabulous experience! EVERYONE in the office is friendly, kind and accomodating. I'm always asked who my boys' orthodontist is and I always fully endorse Parker Orthodontics. Especially thank you to Tiffany who was a huge help today!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff at Parker Orthodontics!! They are always so nice to deal with and my kids love Dr. Collins!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"My whole family has had treatment at Parker Orthodontics. You can not find a better practice or doctor anywhere! Dr. Collins is not only a fantastic orthodontist, but a really good guy. The team makes the whole experience enjoyable and (the best part) you end up with a gorgeous smile."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were pleased with our 4 children coming through the office! Dr Collins and staff always were amazing and helpful to our whole family."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the office and staff. Great with my kids. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always welcoming and genuine. We have had nothing but positive experiences with the team at Parker orthodontics and as well with Dr. Collins. Tiffany was very easy and pleasant to work with today. Great team! Great service!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great team!! Felt very comfortable and Tiffany was amazing help. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have already already been raving about this office to anyone who listens. I love how friendly everyone is and they are super helpful."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love coming into the office! The staff is just wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"My second kid starts braces today. The office is warm and friendly. The treatment plans for both kids did not require any teeth to be extracted. We love Dr. Collins staff and he is doing a great job, too."

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had Invisalign done here. Dr. Jeff personally reached to tell the sets were ready. Really cares about his patients teeth and having a nice smile. Thanks Dr. Collins!!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very seamless office staff and awesome with my son"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Tiffany for all of your help & Debbie for going easy on Connor!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love working with all the staff at Parker Orthodontics. Tiffany is very helpful and fun."

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff was great at helping me get my retainers to fit better so I will wear them."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Parker Ortho is the best,,, Dr. Collins and staff is absolutely amazing! Would recommend them to anyone,"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"The service with Dr. Collins is exceptional!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Reviews 337 - 378 of 2405

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com