Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 2317

Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff, very easy financial scheduling and understanding."

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Parker Orthodontics!! The staff is always so helpful and friendly. The care our family has received over the years has been great. Dr. Collins is the best!!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always an amazing experience! Staff is so pleasant and easy to work with and Dr. Collins is the best orthodontist you'll find!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics is easy to work with and works great for you. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. They offer the newest and most innovative products to help with the most difficult orthodontic situations. Definitely recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his entire staff are always so positive and nice. Great attitudes and smiles always greet us at the door. The great customer service is what helped us choose to take our children to Dr. Collins. Our kids always feel special when they go to their orthodontist appointments. They are not just a number. We appreciate the way we are treated like extended family when we go there."

Review Verified on 6/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been going to Parker Orthodontics since I was a kid. When it was time for my own kids to begin orthodontics, there was no question as to where we would go. All the staff is super friendly and is a very family oriented practice."

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Lots of fun!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have a family of three and each of us has had treatment with Dr. Collins. We just got braces off of the second family member and he looks gorgeous! We have one more to go. Each experience has been stress free and pleasant. Wait times are almost non-existent to be seen each time. I recommend Parker Orthodontics to anyone in the Tri-county area. We moved to west Centennial but kept our business here."

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have loved the staff Parker Orthodontics. They are always very attentive and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've always had prompt friendly service. Any questions we've asked have been answered and concerns addressed."

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love going to see Dr. Collins! I got my braces off today."

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wow! Perfect teeth! Dr Collins and staff are wonderful! From start to finish, the team has been professional, extremely nice, accommodating and great to work with! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Extremely patient and kind. Great facilities as well"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics is FABULOUS! The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Collins is amazing! We have been to a different place for one of my kids and I can honestly say that being back with Dr. Collins and his team is the best! When you first walk in you immediately feel the kindness and love. You always know that each staff member wants the best for your child! You couldn't ask for a better experience! We love Dr. Collins and his team!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love going to dr. Collins! They are very friendly and always on time....that's important to us! We have never been there without being greeted by a smile. The atmosphere is more like a family setting ....they go out of there way to call you by name!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I could not be happier with my experience here! Before I came in three years ago, I never smiled in pictures or in person. Now, I can't quit smiling! Seeing my teeth being finished literally brought me to tears. The staff at Parker Orthodotics is incredible and I will miss seeing everyone here. I moved to Washington before my treatment was finished and the team worked with me to make sure that we didn't lose any momentum or having any missteps. Thank you Dr. Collins and team for literally changing my life!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Tiffany makes you feel relaxed with her warm and friendly personality. She thoroughly explains each step of your child's plan. Her customer service is excellent!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to Dr Collins since my 25 year old was 7 and now finishing up with our youngest 13 year old!!! There is no orthodontic office as wonderful!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loved the staff and how comfortable they made my son as he was getting his first round of braces put on."

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is top-notch! The atmosphere in the office is welcoming and fun for the kids. Every step of the process was explained fully and the "bed-side manner" is fun and personable. Great experience all the way around!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"retainer was giving me a little problem. they got me in quickly for an appointment, and my appointment was on time and problem quickly taken care of."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look beautiful! Dr C and his staff kept me informed every step along the way and my smile is now at its best. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! Always organized and easy process"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly! Clean office. My son was nervous, but they made him feel confident and right at home! Thank you guys so much!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very satisfied with our experience here. Tiffany is awesome as always. All the employees are very nice and smiling all the time:)"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his team at Parker Orthodontics have been awesome. From the beginning, Dr. Collins recognized my daughter's need for early correction with braces on her front teeth. This helped with her self-esteem through middle school. His insight knowing Invisalign was the best option for her is priceless. She now has a beautiful smile for a lifetime! Thank you Dr. Collins and your wonderful staff. (Hi Mom...he's doing great.)"

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! Simply Amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"My visit was quick and uneventful, it went as any orthodontics appointment should go."

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic and knowledgable staff! I was recommended to Dr. Collins by my fiancé and I couldn't be happier with the service and results. I decided to opt for Invisalign instead of traditional braces because of my constant interaction with clients and I 100% recommend it. Dr. Collins and his staff are life savers!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins has treated both my boys. Dr Collins and his staff are very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great appointment! It is so nice that we are always seen right at or just a few minutes after our scheduled appointment. We are never waiting for very long and are typically in and out in no time! Very organized staff!!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Parker Orthodontist was very kind, informative and timely. Thank you for taking your time to explain every step we had to take to us. You made sure we were comfortable with every decision we had to make. Thank you for taking good care of my daughter while she had her braces put on and making sure she was comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been pleased with our service so far."

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Extremely friendly and helpful. Tiffany had all the answers to our questions and was able to explain the process and what we could expect."

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Between two kids this is the 4th time for braces. Always great service from a wonderful staff. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, informative and friendly service!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Ruthie's teeth are amazing and beautiful and Rachel is just starting her treatment! You should see Ruthie's smile in her senior pictures! Seriously, the best Orthdontist out there and the best group of people working with him! Thank you for all you've done for my family! We are so appreciative of the excellence you all serve us in!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've been going to Parker Orthodontics for the past 6 years and love them! Our kids' have great smiles thanks to Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his team are the best! They are all very professional and yet very fun and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Collins over and over again"

Review Verified on 3/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great day at the orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Collins and all the staff at Parker Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Reviews 295 - 336 of 2317

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com