Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 2241

Facebook Verified
"Wow! Perfect teeth! Dr Collins and staff are wonderful! From start to finish, the team has been professional, extremely nice, accommodating and great to work with! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Extremely patient and kind. Great facilities as well"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics is FABULOUS! The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Collins is amazing! We have been to a different place for one of my kids and I can honestly say that being back with Dr. Collins and his team is the best! When you first walk in you immediately feel the kindness and love. You always know that each staff member wants the best for your child! You couldn't ask for a better experience! We love Dr. Collins and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love going to dr. Collins! They are very friendly and always on time....that's important to us! We have never been there without being greeted by a smile. The atmosphere is more like a family setting ....they go out of there way to call you by name!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I could not be happier with my experience here! Before I came in three years ago, I never smiled in pictures or in person. Now, I can't quit smiling! Seeing my teeth being finished literally brought me to tears. The staff at Parker Orthodotics is incredible and I will miss seeing everyone here. I moved to Washington before my treatment was finished and the team worked with me to make sure that we didn't lose any momentum or having any missteps.

Thank you Dr. Collins and team for literally changing my life!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Tiffany makes you feel relaxed with her warm and friendly personality. She thoroughly explains each step of your child's plan. Her customer service is excellent!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to Dr Collins since my 25 year old was 7 and now finishing up with our youngest 13 year old!!! There is no orthodontic office as wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loved the staff and how comfortable they made my son as he was getting his first round of braces put on."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is top-notch! The atmosphere in the office is welcoming and fun for the kids. Every step of the process was explained fully and the "bed-side manner" is fun and personable. Great experience all the way around!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"retainer was giving me a little problem. they got me in quickly for an appointment, and my appointment was on time and problem quickly taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look beautiful! Dr C and his staff kept me informed every step along the way and my smile is now at its best. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! Always organized and easy process"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly! Clean office. My son was nervous, but they made him feel confident and right at home! Thank you guys so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very satisfied with our experience here. Tiffany is awesome as always. All the employees are very nice and smiling all the time:)"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his team at Parker Orthodontics have been awesome. From the beginning, Dr. Collins recognized my daughter's need for early correction with braces on her front teeth. This helped with her self-esteem through middle school. His insight knowing Invisalign was the best option for her is priceless. She now has a beautiful smile for a lifetime! Thank you Dr. Collins and your wonderful staff.
(Hi Mom...he's doing great.)"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! Simply Amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016

MH

Facebook Verified
"My visit was quick and uneventful, it went as any orthodontics appointment should go."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic and knowledgable staff! I was recommended to Dr. Collins by my fiancé and I couldn't be happier with the service and results. I decided to opt for Invisalign instead of traditional braces because of my constant interaction with clients and I 100% recommend it. Dr. Collins and his staff are life savers!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins has treated both my boys. Dr Collins and his staff are very professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great appointment! It is so nice that we are always seen right at or just a few minutes after our scheduled appointment. We are never waiting for very long and are typically in and out in no time! Very organized staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Parker Orthodontist was very kind, informative and timely. Thank you for taking your time to explain every step we had to take to us. You made sure we were comfortable with every decision we had to make. Thank you for taking good care of my daughter while she had her braces put on and making sure she was comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been pleased with our service so far."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Extremely friendly and helpful. Tiffany had all the answers to our questions and was able to explain the process and what we could expect."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Between two kids this is the 4th time for braces. Always great service from a wonderful staff. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, informative and friendly service!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Ruthie's teeth are amazing and beautiful and Rachel is just starting her treatment! You should see Ruthie's smile in her senior pictures! Seriously, the best Orthdontist out there and the best group of people working with him! Thank you for all you've done for my family! We are so appreciative of the excellence you all serve us in!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've been going to Parker Orthodontics for the past 6 years and love them! Our kids' have great smiles thanks to Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his team are the best! They are all very professional and yet very fun and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Collins over and over again"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great day at the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Collins and all the staff at Parker Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience! Always welcoming and nice, never a dull moment, talks you through what they are doing and what it is doing for your teeth. Love the whole staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great office. Dr. Collins and staff are very thorough and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was in and out and back to school within an hour. My daughter was so happy that she only missed lunch and recess and didn't have to make up any classes. Thanks so much for another great visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Quality of service is excellent. Dr. Collins and ALL of his staff are friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with our daughter getting braces! Dr. Collins and his staff are great. With multiple locations scheduling appointments was super convenient. They estimated 2 years and they were right on target! Her smile is beautiful and it was so worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Looking for the best orthodontist, want to make sure your child is comfortable and always treated amazing don't look any further. This is the place! Dr Collins and his staff are friendly, welcoming and always on top of the latest technology. They do super fun things and it is an amazing experience from the first day to the last!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kristi made my son so comfortable when he got his expander put in. She reviewed and answered questions in a friendly reassuring way."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016

AB

Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Dr. Collins and all of his staff. I now have two daughters out of braces and thanks to the whole team, their smiles are perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am extremely impressed so far with our experience at Parker Orthodontics! The staff is super friendly and has made my son really comfortable. He got braces today and they explained the whole process very well and made it a great experience. Tiffany was able to walk us through financing and helped us come up with a payment plan that works great for us"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"best follow up after braces :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Parker Orthodontist! I'm a former patient and now my son is a patient too. Dr. Collins and his staff are wonderful to work with."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Reviews 295 - 336 of 2241

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com