Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 2426

Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office was kind, friendly and very personable. We were extremely impressed with our experience."

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've had two kids go through braces at the office and it's been a wonderful experience for both. I do like the way everyone interacts with the kids and make them apart of all processes. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another quick, visit! Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been going now for years. They aren't just a business, they are great people and have helped me and my family so much. God bless you all."

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Can't say enough about Parker Ortho and my experience with Dr. C & Staff. They have simply been the best and would highly recommend this Ortho beyond any other Ortho in Colorado, hands down,"

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Parker Orthodontics!!! Always a friendly staff!!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm impressed with the time and the care that Dr. Collins has taken with my kids. My son is autistic and the whole staff is patient and understanding with his idiosyncrasies."

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's chain was broken and the office got us in quickly and in conjunction with her dentist office visit I an office closely which was very convenient. They always do a great job!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his entire staff were very professional. My son's teeth are perfect! I would recommend this office to anyone!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Complicated case, but they did great with me, an adult patient with sensitive teeth."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Tiffany and Kelle helped us today with putting on my youngest child's braces. This is the third set of braces we have done at parker Orthodonics. All of the staff are excellent to work with. I would recommend them to others!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always enjoy coming in! Everyone is friendly and appears to enjoy their job!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this orthodontics, not only do they have great service that makes you welcomed when you go in, but they also straighten your teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Collins and all of the ladies in the office. My mom likes that everyone knows her as this makes it much easier for her. Aimee was very nice and took good care of me."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, quick and thorough service."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"The lady working with my daughter did an amazing job at explaining everything she was doing and when she was going to do it. It made my daughter feel more comfortable"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's always a great experience when u go in. Everyone is always happy and smiling. Kids love going and are not afraid of being worked on. The staff is very kid friendly and goes at the pace. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful office and staff! Made having metal in the mouth almost painless!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Dr. Collins Parker office yesterday. I walked in a couple minutes early and got straight into my appointment 5 minutes before it was supposed to start. I got my braces tightened and was out in under 30 minutes. Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff have been very helpful, understanding, willing to work with our family with scheduling and payment options. Thank You for all the check ups on my last child for the last few years just waiting for the right time to put braces on his teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, everyone is very friendly and very professional."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit to Parker Orthodontics! There's never more than a 5 minute wait, if that. The assistants are wonderful every time. Dr. Collins is bright, friendly and welcoming each visit. I can't say enough good things about this practice."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Second round fit my daughter - always great to work with"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly place, great w kids"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the office and staff. Very friendly and inviting."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Collins and ALL his amazing staff!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so amazing! Dr. Jeff Collins was great at explaining the process! I love Parker Othodontics! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every visit to Parker Orthodontics is great! Dr. Collins and his staff are friendly, professional and fun. I'm so appreciative of the great orthodontic results they've achieved with our daughters."

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Parker Orthodontics is very friendly. They make my children (15 & 9) very comfortable and feel welcomed."

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have seen Dr Collins for years and have had the best care! We just started the second phase and can't wait for the final result Everyone is so nice and great with my children!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. C and staff have been amazing for 20+ years. I had my treatment here as a teen, and both of my daughters have as well!! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and his staff are amazing! They thoroughly explain everything they do and answer every question I have AND my daughter actually looks forward to her appointments!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is helpful and sweet in all the three offices I have gone to! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have been patients of Dr Collins. He and his staff are great. Always friendly and supportive and do great work."

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff, friendliness, promptness and professional work"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely absolutely love Dr Collins and crew! We have been with this family for 10 years and have both girls finished with their beautiful smiles. Thank you everyone for all the years of caring and fun!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great group of people. Very smoothe, informative, and friendly. Made it a great experience for our daughter!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Omg!!! You guys have been amazing. This has been a long process but I am very happy with the outcome. I can actually smile without covering my mouth with my hand. Always very friendly, everyone knows my name it's great. I'm going to miss coming here, I've been coming for about 2 years now and you guys are like family."

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love everything about this practice, from the wonderful ladies at the front desk, to the engaging atmosphere, to the amazing one and only Dr. Collins. We could not be more pleased, and we highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Yay spacer is in and Kelsey survived. Thanks Parker ortho!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his team are terrific! Phase 1 of braces were easy, and Jason's teeth are infinitely better looking! Thanks, Kelle & Aimee for all your work de-banding him today!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"What an awesome Ortho office!! The staff is so friendly and efficient, and Dr. Collins is amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 2426

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com