Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 2317

Facebook Verified
"Tiffany and Kelle helped us today with putting on my youngest child's braces. This is the third set of braces we have done at parker Orthodonics. All of the staff are excellent to work with. I would recommend them to others!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always enjoy coming in! Everyone is friendly and appears to enjoy their job!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this orthodontics, not only do they have great service that makes you welcomed when you go in, but they also straighten your teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Collins and all of the ladies in the office. My mom likes that everyone knows her as this makes it much easier for her. Aimee was very nice and took good care of me."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, quick and thorough service."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"The lady working with my daughter did an amazing job at explaining everything she was doing and when she was going to do it. It made my daughter feel more comfortable"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's always a great experience when u go in. Everyone is always happy and smiling. Kids love going and are not afraid of being worked on. The staff is very kid friendly and goes at the pace. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful office and staff! Made having metal in the mouth almost painless!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Dr. Collins Parker office yesterday. I walked in a couple minutes early and got straight into my appointment 5 minutes before it was supposed to start. I got my braces tightened and was out in under 30 minutes. Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff have been very helpful, understanding, willing to work with our family with scheduling and payment options. Thank You for all the check ups on my last child for the last few years just waiting for the right time to put braces on his teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, everyone is very friendly and very professional."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit to Parker Orthodontics! There's never more than a 5 minute wait, if that. The assistants are wonderful every time. Dr. Collins is bright, friendly and welcoming each visit. I can't say enough good things about this practice."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Second round fit my daughter - always great to work with"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly place, great w kids"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the office and staff. Very friendly and inviting."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Collins and ALL his amazing staff!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so amazing! Dr. Jeff Collins was great at explaining the process! I love Parker Othodontics! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every visit to Parker Orthodontics is great! Dr. Collins and his staff are friendly, professional and fun. I'm so appreciative of the great orthodontic results they've achieved with our daughters."

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Parker Orthodontics is very friendly. They make my children (15 & 9) very comfortable and feel welcomed."

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have seen Dr Collins for years and have had the best care! We just started the second phase and can't wait for the final result Everyone is so nice and great with my children!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. C and staff have been amazing for 20+ years. I had my treatment here as a teen, and both of my daughters have as well!! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and his staff are amazing! They thoroughly explain everything they do and answer every question I have AND my daughter actually looks forward to her appointments!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is helpful and sweet in all the three offices I have gone to! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have been patients of Dr Collins. He and his staff are great. Always friendly and supportive and do great work."

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff, friendliness, promptness and professional work"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely absolutely love Dr Collins and crew! We have been with this family for 10 years and have both girls finished with their beautiful smiles. Thank you everyone for all the years of caring and fun!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great group of people. Very smoothe, informative, and friendly. Made it a great experience for our daughter!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Omg!!! You guys have been amazing. This has been a long process but I am very happy with the outcome. I can actually smile without covering my mouth with my hand. Always very friendly, everyone knows my name it's great. I'm going to miss coming here, I've been coming for about 2 years now and you guys are like family."

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love everything about this practice, from the wonderful ladies at the front desk, to the engaging atmosphere, to the amazing one and only Dr. Collins. We could not be more pleased, and we highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Yay spacer is in and Kelsey survived. Thanks Parker ortho!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his team are terrific! Phase 1 of braces were easy, and Jason's teeth are infinitely better looking! Thanks, Kelle & Aimee for all your work de-banding him today!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"What an awesome Ortho office!! The staff is so friendly and efficient, and Dr. Collins is amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are graduated x 2. My mom graduated first 3 years ago, then I got my braces. So...we have been going to Dr. Collins for 7-8 years. We would not go anywhere else. Teresa and all the front girls are always very nice as we check in. All the back staff are equally as nice. Thank you Dr. Collins, we love our smiles!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job! Easy process and great results!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was so excited to get her braces off today! We had a fantastic experience with Dr Collins and his staff throughout this whole experience."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics has been wonderful since our first visit! Cynthia gave us an office tour and with Dr. Collins answered all of our questions. Cynthia has also been very patience with setting up our account paperwork with two families. Very easy, comfortable and pleasant to work with!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is welcoming and friendly! Tiffany is incredibly knowlegeable and patient with all my questions and Olga made Kelsey feel safe and excited about her next visit."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Going to the going dentist and Ortho has never been something I looked forward to, but going to Dr. Collins was always such a positive experience. The people are so friendly and helpful. I'm thankful to have been fortunate enough to have my teeth fixed by such an amazing office. Right before I graduated from Ponderosa High School, my classmates voted me "Most likely to be in a Crest commercial/ Best smile." I highly recommend coming to Parker Orthodontics for amazing service and a wonderful environment."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Bryanna always enjoys coming into the office. She likes all the girls and really likes Dr. Collins, he makes her feel comfortable. She said said she wants her braces back on, WHAAAT? Lol"

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Eli had a tough appointment yesterday with new wires and big adjustments, OUCH! Bev took such good care of him that he requested that I give her an excellent review."

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Would recommend Parker Orthodontics to anyone!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had 3 kids in braces. We won't go any place other than Parker Ortho! Dr. Collins & his staff are amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 2317

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com