Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2269 - 2310 of 2405

"It was a very informative and enlightening experience. Dr. Collins has the experience and tools to answer all of your questions. Thank you so much to Dr. Collins and his staff for a great visit! I recommend this office to anyone in need of orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Great experience with the team. I wrote a review already which had all the names of everyone that assisted me. Very efficient and open to finding a solution that works for me. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Dr. Collins is a wonderful doctor and his staff is always friendly and informative."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Dr. Collins has an excellent rapport with his patients and the staff is great. It's clear Parker Orthodontics has been doing this a while - very organized and efficient. I highly recommend Parker Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Great! I recommend Dr.collins to others."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Great! I recommend to others."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Collins is doing a great job with my daughter's teeth! We can't wait to see the finished product!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Excellent as always"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"The staff at Parker Orthodontics has been fantastic to our family the last year and a half. We had a couple times with minor bracket/wire slips, and Dr. Collins or another staff member met us after hours to get the problem fixed. Amanda is always friendly and professional, and the smiles are the proof of their work - We highly recommend Parker Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"My daughter was very nervous before we started this process. Parker orthodontics has been very supportive and made her feel very welcome and comfortable. I have been very thankful for Dr. Collins and his amazing team!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Love the people here, never a bad time. Always someone smiling."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Great, helpful, professional"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Had invisalign x2 including revision, love my results"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Excellent. Always willing to work with our schedule. never have to wait when we arrive. very friendly staff. Today the tech fixed the upper retainer and checked the bottom to prevent us from having to come back."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Amazing. Bringing my kids back for all their teeth needs"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Has been a great experience. The results are amazing! Always very fast and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Our 9 year old got braces today and the staff has been great helping him to feel great about the experience. He has been scared and excited all wrapped into one big emotion. Olivia has been helpful letting our son know exactly what to expect during each step. She also explained very throughly how to clean his mouth and keep his teeth, gums and braces all in good shape. We are so happy with our choice in Dr. Collins and his staff and tell friends and family to consider him for their Ortho needs."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"We are a repeat customer of Parker Orthodontics. Each time has been a very professional, pleasant experience. Dr. Collins knowledgable staff is very friendly and does exceptionally well with the younger clientele when going through the process. Vanessa, a newer hire at the time of out visit, took care of my sometimes apprehensive daughter and made her laugh and feel as good as possible. She worked well with her new co-workers as if she was a veteran. As always, I am very impressed on how all the staff, and Dr Collins, is professional and personal to the highest level."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Staff is friendly, professional, and caring. My son was the first to get braces and from the very first visit everyone including Dr. Collins has been great! My son had a lot of things going on in his little mouth, he started out with an expander and then transitioned to braces. Today he completes phase 1, and he is getting his braces removed. My daughter is in braces now and I am just about done with my Invisalign. I am very happy that my kids and myself will have beautiful teeth"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Thank you Tiffany for pulling my shark tooth!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff were always great to work with and my daughters teeth are beautiful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"Dr Collins put my daughter at ease and all the staff we have worked with so far have been friendly and respectful."

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"We love your office and especially your staff! Between the games, movies and positive people my daughter always looks forward to her apps. The wait time is always short! I appreciate the great job you do!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"Very professional office. Timely, friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"I Love Dr. Collins and his office staff. They are so nice and helpful. I have had my braces off for a few years and I have been having a problem with a tooth separating and Dr. Collins is going to fix it for free! Thank you so much! You are the best :)"

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"We love Dr. Collins and his staff. I have three kids who have been or are under his care. The results, the attention to detail, and the care are amazing! I love it when they smile!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Dr. Collins is great! He and his staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. They always take care of my girls needs."

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Dr. Collins always does a great job explaining everything. He is very thorough ."

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Your entire staff is wonderful. We had to reschedule several times and everyone at the front desk worked so nicely with us. The day of braces, we had several glitches with the paperwork, and Casey was amazing; she very professionally worked through every challenge and enabled our son to get his braces on as scheduled. I always appreciate the staff's technical proficiency and kindness with each of our three kids. We have been with Dr. Collins since he first treated our 21 year old."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Dr. Collins" and staff were awesome. Very informative and friendly. I look forward to going back and getting treatment started."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff have always been very kind and knowledgable. Our experience with Parker Orthodontics has been very positive!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"We always enjoy our visits to see Dr Collins! Comfortable office and super friendly, smiley people take care of us."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Excellent service."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"They were great and very patience with my 12 year old"

Review Verified on 2/2/2015
"He did it again!!! Two generations and he always does an amazing job!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Well, being that I am the furthest Patient that comes through to see Dr. Collins & Staff, I couldn't have picked a better group. To say the least Dr. Collins is the best Orthodontist I could have ever come across. The Staff, hands down the friendliest and the most attentive, both on the floor and his Office Staff, the absolute "Bomb". I wouldn't have it any other way ;)"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Both daughters had their braces done here and we couldn't be happier! Excellent service and results- thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"We always enjoy coming in for the appointment, everyone is sooo nice!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"We have been very impressed and happy with the service at Parker Orthodontics. They are efficient and complete."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Dr. Collins has been treating my family for over 20 years. I had braces as a child, but like many adults, ended up with some crooked teeth due to not wearing my retainers! I decided to have this corrected with Dr. Collins. Approximately four years after I finished treatment, I was unhappy with a single tooth. Dr. Collins treated me once again, to correct this single tooth at no additional charge. My entire family has been pleased with his care and recommend him to anyone requiring orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Amazing rapport, technical skill, friendliness, and understanding of the state of the technology/options. Staff is wonderful and engaging. In my opinion the service was also reasonably priced. Would recommend highly! Thanks all!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"This is a TOP notch office! Dr.Collins does a FANTASTIC job! His staff members are ALL EXTREMELY intelligent and kind! Dr. Collins has done a wonderful job on all of my children even my daughter who was an extremely difficult case. Thanks SO much for all of your expertise! I strongly encourage patients to trust Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff and to NOT shop around for an orthodontist. I tell all of my friends to use Dr. Collins. On another note, the receptionists are always understanding and accommodating when appointments need to be changed by parents. I am thrilled that I have used Dr. Collins for all three of my children."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
Reviews 2269 - 2310 of 2405

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com