Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2227 - 2241 of 2241

KD

"Dr. Collins has worked with all 4 of my children. His office is warm and friendly. Everyone knows my kids and they are all comfortable going to their appointments. Every step of braces is explained along the way. We are very happy with Dr. Collins."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014

EB

"Every time we come every one is so happy and friendly. I am always very well informed as to what is happening and what is going to come next. My daughter is never scared and enjoys coming to see her progress. We would recommend Dr. Collins and his team any day."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014

EF

"We've had an incredible experience with Dr.Collins and his team from our initial consultation all the way to our last appointment of removing the braces. Dr. Collins is extremely knowledgeable,providing excellent care and delivering outstanding results. Dr. Collins and his staff are kind,patient and ready to answer any question we may have regarding treatment,appointments or billing. They have always worked around our schedules and made the entire experience of orthodontics as painless and hassle free as possible. Our family highly recommends Parker Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014

BS

"I have had two of my children in braces with dr Collins and the staff at Parker orthodontics. They are very friendly and professional in all that they do. They were very easy to work with in scheduling appointments and working with me on financing the treatment. I could not be more pleased with this practice over the last four years. I highly recommend Dr Collins and his staff to anyone looking for a compassionate and thorough orthodontic practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014

DD

"Dr. Collins team is by far the BEST TEAM ever, I never had to wait long to be seeing, everyone is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional, not to mention that the team always has a smile on their face."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014

SM

"Dr. Collins and staff have given my daughter the best experience. Their professionalism, their enthusiasm for what they do was apparent at every visit! We Can't thank them enough for my daughters beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014

MP

"I am the youngest of 3 girls. My older two sisters went here and I just finished my course of orthodontics. Long story short Dr. Collins is hands down the best place to go if you want a beautiful smile for life this is the place to go!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014

LB

"Both my boys Ethan and Luke are patients of Dr. Collins. Over the past 3 years we have always enjoyed coming into the office! The entire staff is always friendly, caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Collins, so much that I have one more boy who will be a patient soon.

Liana Brooks"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014

BW

"We love you guys. My kids actually enjoy coming for their visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014

EK

"Dr. Collins and his staff has been amazing! Our three daughters all have beautiful smiles thanks to Parker Orthodontics. Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

DJ

"While visiting my sister-Susie Pehrson-I had the pleasure of taking Reid to his appt. with Dr. Collins. I could not have been more impressed with the staff and the office environment. I expressed interest in an evaluation for myself and they were more than accomodating. Before I knew it I was on the fast track-with the help of the Acceledent-to straight teeth! Dr. Collins devised a plan that allowed me to accomplish all of this despite living in Lincoln, Nebraska!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

KB

"I have had my braces on for almost three years and your office and been amazing in helping me with them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2014

EF

"My kids have been going to Dr Collins for years and like the service we recieve"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014

KL

"Very friendly and accommodating staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014

SB

"My daughter had her braces on early because of a tooth issue. We never had issue with braces breaking or making appointments. Staff is friendly and Dr Collins is very helpful and willing to work with dentist.
Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Reviews 2227 - 2241 of 2241

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com