Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2227 - 2268 of 2405

"Great care! Detailed work! I never thought I would have a good smile. I can now see that I am on my way to a great smile!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Love this group of people. Everyone is so friendly, caring and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Excellent. Would highly recommend. Very competent and convenient. I have to reschedule appointments often at short notice since I travel and there is never a problem with that. Always friendly when I arrive and had not had to wait one time."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are the definition of caring, professionals. They have explained each step in the treatment process and have been wonderful in ensuring my children's experience is positive. Their offices are warm inviting places for kids and adults alike."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Collins and the entire staff are always courteous, genuine and very professional."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is amazing at making you feel comfortable right when you walk in the door all the way through when you leave. Great place with great people!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Always willing to take care of our little problems. Quick, easy and relatively painless and how many times can you say that!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Great service and office! We are excited to be a part!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Very friendly staff, everyone is professional! My daughter always looked forward to coming to her appointments. I love the office and the fun environment. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They're very efficient."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Staff is always friendly and are willing to make adjustments to anything needed. Dr Collins is also friendly and I have had no issues."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Awesome orthodontist, very thorough, kind, and helpful. I'm very happy with my experience!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Always friendly and prompt. They make smiles beautiful!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Always timely and friendly. Great office with flexible appointments."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"All the staff are pleasant and helpful. Everyone welcomes me with a warm smile when I arrive. I typically do mot have a long wait to be seen.my experiences are always good."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Visits to Parker Orthodontics are always handled professionally and courteously. The staff is excellent as are the facilities. Dr Collins is a great doctor and and person. He is very knowledgable and does a tremendous job of explaining what is being done."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Parker orthodontics is always welcoming, happy, and helpful. They offer many things to make you feel at home like video games and coffee. The staff is friendly and very fast! I was in and out of my braces in a flash."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I really liked really liked how quickly and efficiently I got my back brackets put on today. They did a really nice job and they feel really comfortable!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"They are fast with getting the kids back. Their office is streamlined and has great technology. There are lots of options to help entertain the siblings and distract the patient. Everyone is SUPER sweet and very helpful."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Dr. Collins and is staff are awesome! Always takes great care of my girls,"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I am absolutely thrilled with me experience having Invisalign braces. The results are impressive and I definitely would recommend them to my friends."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Dr. Collins and his team corrected one tooth that was not aligned and perfected my smile...very happy"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Professional, caring & personal!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"The staff is always so nice and kind."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"We love this office!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I love this place. Taking my son to Dr Collins office is like taking him to an after school activity. Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming it's like hanging out with a group of friends. My son actually loves going there. Dr Collins and his staff are very thorough and detailed and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for all you have done for my son!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Phase 2 started today. It's always been great here."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Dr. Collins and staff are really kind, accomodating and efficient. Great experience for both parents and kid!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"I have been very impressed with the level of service and care provided by Parker Orthodontics. We are committed to keep coming back with our other children! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Willing to work with us on the financing. Very understanding and polite. She even waited for me to finish a call with insurance on a car accident before starting the meeting. All of the staff is great and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Very curtious,fast and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always so kind, warm and professional. They run on time and are flexible with appt scheduling."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"My kids have braces with Dr Collins and their teeth look great. They love going to their appointments. They have fun contests, video games and always play movies and music! This office and staff is wonderful and I wouldn't think of any place else for braces."

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"Very professional, courteous, and very patient. We appreciate your attention to detail and look forward to a great outcome! Keep up the hard work (as we know you will....)"

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"We enjoy the we enjoy the friendly people at Parker Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"My grandchildren had services with Dr Collins for their braces and their teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"I love my Invisalign! They are very comfortable to wear and never give me problems. I like them because I am able to take them out when ever I need especially because I'm a performing arts students. Overall, they work really well for me and I'm glad that I chose to get them!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"I would without hestitation recommend Dr. Collins to anyone who wants or needs braces. All members of my family had braces, including me. Exceptional results and always a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Parker Orthodontics has the friendliest staff and best service of any medical practice that I have encountered!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Great experience! I would tell anyone to go to Dr.Collins."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Very friendly & personable,"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Excellent service and results. I have my second child in braces by Dr. Collins. Everyone is very nice and attentive. I highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"So far so good"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Reviews 2227 - 2268 of 2405

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com