Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2227 - 2268 of 2426

"I previously had my braces with Dr. Collins. I had a great experience. Everyone was very nice and fun. What I liked most was that Dr. Collins had just as much fun as his assistants. Singing, dancing and just being goofy. I would definitely recommend his office to all my friends and anyone who needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"I have taken two kids and myself to Dr. Collins and he and his staff have given us all beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"I love Parker Orthodontics, they make my kiddos super comfortable and answer all their questions before each procedure."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"My mom works for Parker Orthodontics, so naturally that is where it get my braces from. I am not a big fan of any kind of dentist, however Dr. Collins is so kind and talks to me like one of his own daughters. If you are looking for a great orthodontist then this is the place to be. FYI.. His staff are all great especially my mom."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"I have worked for Dr. Collins for 9 years. He has treated myself, my husband and my two children. We all absolutely love our smiles. I knew Dr. Collins was the best orthodontist in town prior to me working here. I would not consider anyone else for our orthodontic needs. I thoroughly enjoy working with Dr. Collins and the entire team."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Appreciate the the quick and easy appointment."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Awesome experience as always. Have been a patient since the mid 90's and have always had a good experience."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Excellent service. Caring staff."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"As always, staff was great!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"I've lived in Parker my whole life. When I was younger my parents took me to the other orthodontist in town while my friends always went to Dr. Collins. I was always jealous of the kind of experience they seemed to get in comparison to mine. When I grew up and needed additional orthodontic care there was little doubt about where I would choose to go. I am so happy to have chosen Dr. Collins. He and his staff are professional and warm. The service and treatment are excellent and I appreciate the follow up on treatment to make sure the results are satisfying. I will likely bring my daughter here when she needs orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Great communication, friendly office environment"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Dr Collins and his staff are awesome each visit and we always get in on time."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"People are great here!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Our experience here is fantastic. Prompt appointment times and the kids always feel at ease. Very friendly staff and explain everything in detail. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Great help, advice and everything is going great!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"it's always a good visit. Techs and Dr. Collins always happy to answer questions and explain what they are doing. We always feel welcome."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"They have taken great care of my teeth and are making them look great!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"We have been with Dr Collins for 10 years and 3 kids. Wonderful experience! The assistants are always warm and welcoming."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr Collins put brackets on my back teeth, and took x-Rays. Bri was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Collins and his team are fantastic! He is kind, caring and thorough! The best orthodontist ever! You will not make a mistake choosing him to help with your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Everybody is very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Great care! Detailed work! I never thought I would have a good smile. I can now see that I am on my way to a great smile!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Love this group of people. Everyone is so friendly, caring and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Excellent. Would highly recommend. Very competent and convenient. I have to reschedule appointments often at short notice since I travel and there is never a problem with that. Always friendly when I arrive and had not had to wait one time."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are the definition of caring, professionals. They have explained each step in the treatment process and have been wonderful in ensuring my children's experience is positive. Their offices are warm inviting places for kids and adults alike."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Collins and the entire staff are always courteous, genuine and very professional."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is amazing at making you feel comfortable right when you walk in the door all the way through when you leave. Great place with great people!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Always willing to take care of our little problems. Quick, easy and relatively painless and how many times can you say that!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Great service and office! We are excited to be a part!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Very friendly staff, everyone is professional! My daughter always looked forward to coming to her appointments. I love the office and the fun environment. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They're very efficient."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Staff is always friendly and are willing to make adjustments to anything needed. Dr Collins is also friendly and I have had no issues."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Awesome orthodontist, very thorough, kind, and helpful. I'm very happy with my experience!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Always friendly and prompt. They make smiles beautiful!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Always timely and friendly. Great office with flexible appointments."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"All the staff are pleasant and helpful. Everyone welcomes me with a warm smile when I arrive. I typically do mot have a long wait to be seen.my experiences are always good."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Visits to Parker Orthodontics are always handled professionally and courteously. The staff is excellent as are the facilities. Dr Collins is a great doctor and and person. He is very knowledgable and does a tremendous job of explaining what is being done."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Parker orthodontics is always welcoming, happy, and helpful. They offer many things to make you feel at home like video games and coffee. The staff is friendly and very fast! I was in and out of my braces in a flash."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I really liked really liked how quickly and efficiently I got my back brackets put on today. They did a really nice job and they feel really comfortable!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"They are fast with getting the kids back. Their office is streamlined and has great technology. There are lots of options to help entertain the siblings and distract the patient. Everyone is SUPER sweet and very helpful."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Dr. Collins and is staff are awesome! Always takes great care of my girls,"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I am absolutely thrilled with me experience having Invisalign braces. The results are impressive and I definitely would recommend them to my friends."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Dr. Collins and his team corrected one tooth that was not aligned and perfected my smile...very happy"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Reviews 2227 - 2268 of 2426

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com