Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2227 - 2268 of 2296

"Love Dr. Collins and his staff. As an adult Invisalign client....I have found the process at his office fantastic. My 12 year old daughter will also be starting her braces with Dr. Collins in April."

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"There was no waiting time, Blake had X-rays taken to see how everything is developing with his braces. Olga and Dr. Collins explained everything very thoroughly to us and we were even allowed to see the 3-D x-rays. Amazing! The entire staff is very, very friendly - thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2015
"You took me in the morning I called in when one of my brackets came off. Having that same day service was wonderful. Thank you very much"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Thanks you guys are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Everything was excellent as always!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Everything went very well, and we are always happy with our experiences here."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"We always have a good experience at Dr. Collins office. The staff is great and we appreciate that Dr. Collins sees us each time we come in. :-D"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"It went well. Olga was awesome."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Always professional, courteous, and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are fantastic...."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Highly recommend this office staff is super friendly and makes the payment process so easy!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always great! They take care of our needs and address any problems immediately. The office is very comfortable and we enjoy our vists here! Thank you for such great service and caring attention!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Very friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Great! Last minute appointment easily paired with existing check up for another child--very efficient!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Simply the best customer service I have ever had in ANY doctors/dentist office!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Dr. Collins is wonderful, and we have always found his treatment plans to be sound. His staff and he have always been so accomodating, and patient. I highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking for orthodontia care!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Terrific results! Dr. Collins is very dependable and flexible with his openings if a bracket is broken or something of that nature. My smile is now beautiful thanks to Parker Orthodontics. Thank you, Dr. Collins!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"We feel very blessed by Dr. Collins and his entire staff. They are compassionate, caring people who enjoy helping others to create awesome smiles. Thanks!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"I thought they did an excellent job with helping me with my braces, they were really helpful and friendly when it came to my comfort and experience. I really appreciated how they treated me throughout everything."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Parker Orthodontics is the only place I would take my children for orthodontic treatment. Dr. Collins and his staff are so wonderful and accommodating. Always so helpful with scheduling appointments around our busy schedule! !!! Love them ☺☺☺"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"I've taken all 3 of my children to Dr. Collins over the past 14 years and it's always been an excellent experience. Every appointment is a great experience for my kids and I, every member of the staff is always friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Collins does amazing work! My oldest daughter is frequently complimented on what a beautiful smile she has and everyone wants to know if she had braces... Yes indeed! And we are glad to pass along Dr. Collins name! Just recently, we had loose wire and not only did they get my youngest daughter in right away, they were so accommodating when I mixed up the appointment time and still helped us out. I can truly say that this is a fantastic office and I'm so glad that we have been able to give all 3 of our children the gift of a beautiful smile! Thank you Parker Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"We are on our second round of braces with Dr. Collins. Cays lives in Georgia and Dr Collins and his team work on his school schedule. We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"Everyone in the office has always been pleasent every visit we've ever made to Parker Orthodontics! It is so refreshing for the entire staff to be able to accommodate both the kids' needs and the parents' needs, providing appropriate update information with each visit."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"We have been so happy with Dr. Collins! The extra special attention is amazing with all of our children! We definitely picked the best orthodontist in Parker!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"This was a very good experience. It began with consultations until finally my daughter got her braces. Everything went very smoothly from meeting with the business office to arrange payment, to getting appointments for check ups/adjustments. Today she received her "graduation" letter after being out of braces for 2 years. My son has been followed by Dr. Collins for 3 years and had another appointment today. Following this appointment, we were told that he is ready to get his braces on. While we were still in the office, there was a cancellation for an appointment to get braces on. We were asked if he wanted to get his braces while we were here. I didn't need to think twice about it. We knew this day was coming, so we just did it while we were here. Thank you Dr. Collins and Team!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"This was a very good experience. It began with consultations until finally my daughter got her braces. Everything went very smoothly from meeting with the business office to arrange payment, to getting appointments for check ups/adjustments. Today she received her "graduation" letter after being out of braces for 2 years. My son has been followed by Dr. Collins for 3 years and had another appointment t today. Following this appointment, we were told that he is ready to get his braces on. While we were still in the office, there was a cancellation for an appointment to get braces on. We were asked if he wanted to get his braces while we were here. I didn't need to think twice about it. We knew this day was coming, so we just did it while we were here. Thank you Dr. Collins and Team!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Great experience!!!!! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Doctor Collins and his staff continue to bring not only excellent orthodontic work, but an atmosphere of care and warmth. They make each individual feel treasured while they are there and sporting a killer smile when they leave! We are grateful to them and can't imagine going anywhere else for orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"Great staff and comfortable environment"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"My experience was top notch, especially as an adult with braces. I like the private room for grown-ups, the professionalism of the staff, in a warm inviting atmosphere."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I've been very happy with the entire process from start to finish! I would highly recommend Dr Collins and his team for folks orthodontic needs, they're the best!!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"We always enjoy the friendly atmosphere at the office. The convenient location in Elizabeth is so helpful to us. Thank you to Dr. Collins to giving us clear explanation of each of my daughters progress and willingness to answer any of our questions. In addition, the ability to easily schedule appointments that fit into our schedule is wonderful! Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"You folks make it so easy my husband can handle coming to appointments.! Thank you for taking such good care of my kids."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Sam needed braces and Dr Collins came highly recommended by dental colleagues and parents of her classmates. We have had a great experience with Dr Collins and the whole staff!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"We love Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff! They are friendly and always on time."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"I had lingual braces on my lower teeth. As an adult it was a good way to go. There was little inconveniance having the braces behind my teeth, but it took me about 6 weeks to get used to them. I am very happy with the results, although it did take 1 month longer than first thought. Dr. Collins and his staff are wonderful."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"Three of my sons have now received braces at Parker Orthodontics. The offices have a wonderful atmosphere and staff. Our experiences with them have been wonderful."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"I've known Dr.Collins & his wonderful staff for over 15 years & I've never been more impressed than I am with an Orthodontic office as I am with Parker Orthodontics. I was an Orthodontic Assistant for over 14 years for other Dr's & the only Orthodontist I highly recommend not only for my 2 sons but for anyone who is seeking the BEST is Dr. Collins. Parker Orthodontics not only offers their patients the best service but also has state of the art treatment plans including 3D Imaging, quality braces & highly trained assistants. Thank you Parker Orthodontics ... you're the BEST!!!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"I love that I can take them out when I need to. I work in a professional industry and need to be able to present clearly. I just pop them out when needed and put the right back in when I am done. I also like that they don't hurt, hardly ever. I truly recommend invisalines."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"All four of our children have beautiful smiles thanks to Parker Orthodontics. Dr. Collins and his staff are all friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Parker Orthodontics to anyone in need of ortho treatment."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"I'm fifty-eight years old. My lower front teeth had been crowded for many years. I didn't like my smile and had a tendency not to show my lower teeth. Due to the severity of the crowding I developed a great deal of plaque along the gum line. My hygienist also noticed that my posterior teeth were tipping in. She told me that the solution was to press "filling material" into the spaces between my teeth to force them out. Not the solution I expected. I was at Dr. Collins' office with my son and mentioned my problem. Dr. Collins had me sit in the chair and did a quick exam. He recommended Invisalign and Acceledent. In March the treatment began. Here I am, nine months later, with what I consider to be great smile. I looked at Tray #1 this morning and couldn't believe the difference. This has been a wonderful experience and I'm very grateful to Dr. Collins and his staff for everything."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"I have two children under Dr. Collins care and he and his staff are wonderful and caring people. I am so glad we have found Parker orthodontics for all my children's needs."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Reviews 2227 - 2268 of 2296

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com