Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2185 - 2226 of 2374

"Great communication, friendly office environment"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Dr Collins and his staff are awesome each visit and we always get in on time."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"People are great here!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Our experience here is fantastic. Prompt appointment times and the kids always feel at ease. Very friendly staff and explain everything in detail. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Great help, advice and everything is going great!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"it's always a good visit. Techs and Dr. Collins always happy to answer questions and explain what they are doing. We always feel welcome."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"They have taken great care of my teeth and are making them look great!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"We have been with Dr Collins for 10 years and 3 kids. Wonderful experience! The assistants are always warm and welcoming."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr Collins put brackets on my back teeth, and took x-Rays. Bri was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Collins and his team are fantastic! He is kind, caring and thorough! The best orthodontist ever! You will not make a mistake choosing him to help with your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Everybody is very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Great care! Detailed work! I never thought I would have a good smile. I can now see that I am on my way to a great smile!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Love this group of people. Everyone is so friendly, caring and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Excellent. Would highly recommend. Very competent and convenient. I have to reschedule appointments often at short notice since I travel and there is never a problem with that. Always friendly when I arrive and had not had to wait one time."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are the definition of caring, professionals. They have explained each step in the treatment process and have been wonderful in ensuring my children's experience is positive. Their offices are warm inviting places for kids and adults alike."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Collins and the entire staff are always courteous, genuine and very professional."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is amazing at making you feel comfortable right when you walk in the door all the way through when you leave. Great place with great people!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Always willing to take care of our little problems. Quick, easy and relatively painless and how many times can you say that!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Great service and office! We are excited to be a part!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Very friendly staff, everyone is professional! My daughter always looked forward to coming to her appointments. I love the office and the fun environment. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They're very efficient."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Staff is always friendly and are willing to make adjustments to anything needed. Dr Collins is also friendly and I have had no issues."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Awesome orthodontist, very thorough, kind, and helpful. I'm very happy with my experience!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Always friendly and prompt. They make smiles beautiful!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Always timely and friendly. Great office with flexible appointments."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"All the staff are pleasant and helpful. Everyone welcomes me with a warm smile when I arrive. I typically do mot have a long wait to be seen.my experiences are always good."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Visits to Parker Orthodontics are always handled professionally and courteously. The staff is excellent as are the facilities. Dr Collins is a great doctor and and person. He is very knowledgable and does a tremendous job of explaining what is being done."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Parker orthodontics is always welcoming, happy, and helpful. They offer many things to make you feel at home like video games and coffee. The staff is friendly and very fast! I was in and out of my braces in a flash."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I really liked really liked how quickly and efficiently I got my back brackets put on today. They did a really nice job and they feel really comfortable!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"They are fast with getting the kids back. Their office is streamlined and has great technology. There are lots of options to help entertain the siblings and distract the patient. Everyone is SUPER sweet and very helpful."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Dr. Collins and is staff are awesome! Always takes great care of my girls,"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I am absolutely thrilled with me experience having Invisalign braces. The results are impressive and I definitely would recommend them to my friends."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Dr. Collins and his team corrected one tooth that was not aligned and perfected my smile...very happy"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Professional, caring & personal!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"The staff is always so nice and kind."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"We love this office!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I love this place. Taking my son to Dr Collins office is like taking him to an after school activity. Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming it's like hanging out with a group of friends. My son actually loves going there. Dr Collins and his staff are very thorough and detailed and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for all you have done for my son!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Phase 2 started today. It's always been great here."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Dr. Collins and staff are really kind, accomodating and efficient. Great experience for both parents and kid!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"I have been very impressed with the level of service and care provided by Parker Orthodontics. We are committed to keep coming back with our other children! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Willing to work with us on the financing. Very understanding and polite. She even waited for me to finish a call with insurance on a car accident before starting the meeting. All of the staff is great and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Very curtious,fast and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always so kind, warm and professional. They run on time and are flexible with appt scheduling."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
Reviews 2185 - 2226 of 2374

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com