Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2185 - 2226 of 2264

ML

"Parker Orthodontics is wonderful! Dr. Collins and his staff do an excellent job and are very friendly and helpful. The office is very professional and caring toward their patients. I cannot speak highly enough about this practice. You would be hard pressed to find a better orthodontist anywhere."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015

TW

"It is always so pleasant to come to these appointments! My son's teeth look fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015

BM

"They were all so nice and caring for me and my teeth! It was exciting to get my braces off today! thank y'all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015

AZ

"As always the whole staff is friendly, helpful and all around great. This is my third child to come here. All around wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015

DK

"Everyone at the office is great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015

KL

"Great service. I enjoy all the people that work there."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015

CG

"I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Parker Orthodontics. EVERY staff member you encounter is friendly and helpful. I would also highly recommend Invisalign. As an adult, I did not want the look of traditional braces. It was easy and convenient and I am very pleased with my end result. I have truly achieved a beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015

LL

"Debbie explained to me exactly what they were doing when adding brackets and told me I would be tender. I know that next time, they will be adding a couple more brackets as well. Everyone was friendly and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015

CC

"You guys are always so nice, prompt and communicative on our next steps."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015

RB

"It has been a pleasure to be apart of the Parker Orthodontics family for the last 6 years ! The kindness of the staff and Dr Collins, is top notch. I always recommend my friends to Dr C. I currently have one daughter finished with her orthodontic treatment and my other daughter starting her second phase. Thank you Dr Collins !!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015

BM

"Love Dr. Collins and his staff. As an adult Invisalign client....I have found the process at his office fantastic. My 12 year old daughter will also be starting her braces with Dr. Collins in April."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015

BB

"There was no waiting time, Blake had X-rays taken to see how everything is developing with his braces. Olga and Dr. Collins explained everything very thoroughly to us and we were even allowed to see the 3-D x-rays. Amazing! The entire staff is very, very friendly - thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2015

BG

"You took me in the morning I called in when one of my brackets came off. Having that same day service was wonderful.
Thank you very much"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015

OH

"Thanks you guys are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015

CB

"Everything was excellent as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015

JE

"Everything went very well, and we are always happy with our experiences here."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

TW

"We always have a good experience at Dr. Collins office. The staff is great and we appreciate that Dr. Collins sees us each time we come in. :-D"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

KM

"It went well. Olga was awesome."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

LD

"Always professional, courteous, and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

MS

"Dr. Collins and his staff are fantastic...."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

KW

"Highly recommend this office staff is super friendly and makes the payment process so easy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

MW

"Dr. Collins and his staff are always great! They take care of our needs and address any problems immediately. The office is very comfortable and we enjoy our vists here! Thank you for such great service and caring attention!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

SW

"Very friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

CK

"Great! Last minute appointment easily paired with existing check up for another child--very efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

LC

"Simply the best customer service I have ever had in ANY doctors/dentist office!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

SM

"Dr. Collins is wonderful, and we have always found his treatment plans to be sound. His staff and he have always been so accomodating, and patient. I highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking for orthodontia care!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015

KP

"Terrific results! Dr. Collins is very dependable and flexible with his openings if a bracket is broken or something of that nature. My smile is now beautiful thanks to Parker Orthodontics. Thank you, Dr. Collins!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015

CW

"We feel very blessed by Dr. Collins and his entire staff. They are compassionate, caring people who enjoy helping others to create awesome smiles. Thanks!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015

HM

"I thought they did an excellent job with helping me with my braces, they were really helpful and friendly when it came to my comfort and experience. I really appreciated how they treated me throughout everything."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015

SR

"Parker Orthodontics is the only place I would take my children for orthodontic treatment. Dr. Collins and his staff are so wonderful and accommodating. Always so helpful with scheduling appointments around our busy schedule! !!! Love them ☺☺☺"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

KR

"I've taken all 3 of my children to Dr. Collins over the past 14 years and it's always been an excellent experience. Every appointment is a great experience for my kids and I, every member of the staff is always friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Collins does amazing work! My oldest daughter is frequently complimented on what a beautiful smile she has and everyone wants to know if she had braces... Yes indeed! And we are glad to pass along Dr. Collins name! Just recently, we had loose wire and not only did they get my youngest daughter in right away, they were so accommodating when I mixed up the appointment time and still helped us out. I can truly say that this is a fantastic office and I'm so glad that we have been able to give all 3 of our children the gift of a beautiful smile! Thank you Parker Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

MB

"We are on our second round of braces with Dr. Collins. Cays lives in Georgia and Dr Collins and his team work on his school schedule. We couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014

TW

"Everyone in the office has always been pleasent every visit we've ever made to Parker Orthodontics! It is so refreshing for the entire staff to be able to accommodate both the kids' needs and the parents' needs, providing appropriate update information with each visit."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014

NH

"We have been so happy with Dr. Collins! The extra special attention is amazing with all of our children! We definitely picked the best orthodontist in Parker!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014

MS

"This was a very good experience. It began with consultations until finally my daughter got her braces. Everything went very smoothly from meeting with the business office to arrange payment, to getting appointments for check ups/adjustments. Today she received her "graduation" letter after being out of braces for 2 years. My son has been followed by Dr. Collins for 3 years and had another appointment today. Following this appointment, we were told that he is ready to get his braces on. While we were still in the office, there was a cancellation for an appointment to get braces on. We were asked if he wanted to get his braces while we were here. I didn't need to think twice about it. We knew this day was coming, so we just did it while we were here.
Thank you Dr. Collins and Team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014

MS

"This was a very good experience. It began with consultations until finally my daughter got her braces. Everything went very smoothly from meeting with the business office to arrange payment, to getting appointments for check ups/adjustments. Today she received her "graduation" letter after being out of braces for 2 years. My son has been followed by Dr. Collins for 3 years and had another appointment t today. Following this appointment, we were told that he is ready to get his braces on. While we were still in the office, there was a cancellation for an appointment to get braces on. We were asked if he wanted to get his braces while we were here. I didn't need to think twice about it. We knew this day was coming, so we just did it while we were here.
Thank you Dr. Collins and Team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014

JV

"Great experience!!!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014

JM

"Doctor Collins and his staff continue to bring not only excellent orthodontic work, but an atmosphere of care and warmth. They make each individual feel treasured while they are there and sporting a killer smile when they leave! We are grateful to them and can't imagine going anywhere else for orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2014

TC

"Great staff and comfortable environment"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014

SB

"My experience was top notch, especially as an adult with braces. I like the private room for grown-ups, the professionalism of the staff, in a warm inviting atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014

TS

"I've been very happy with the entire process from start to finish! I would highly recommend Dr Collins and his team for folks orthodontic needs, they're the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014

LM

"We always enjoy the friendly atmosphere at the office. The convenient location in Elizabeth is so helpful to us. Thank you to Dr. Collins to giving us clear explanation of each of my daughters progress and willingness to answer any of our questions. In addition, the ability to easily schedule appointments that fit into our schedule is wonderful! Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Reviews 2185 - 2226 of 2264

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com