Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2241

AR

"We have been with Dr Collins for 10 years and 3 kids. Wonderful experience! The assistants are always warm and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

CT

"Dr Collins put brackets on my back teeth, and took x-Rays. Bri was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

JL

"Dr. Collins and his team are fantastic! He is kind, caring and thorough! The best orthodontist ever! You will not make a mistake choosing him to help with your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

AE

"Everybody is very nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

RH

"Great care! Detailed work! I never thought I would have a good smile. I can now see that I am on my way to a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

DD

"Love this group of people. Everyone is so friendly, caring and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

PK

"Excellent. Would highly recommend. Very competent and convenient. I have to reschedule appointments often at short notice since I travel and there is never a problem with that. Always friendly when I arrive and had not had to wait one time."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

BR

"Dr. Collins and his staff are the definition of caring, professionals. They have explained each step in the treatment process and have been wonderful in ensuring my children's experience is positive. Their offices are warm inviting places for kids and adults alike."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

SL

"Dr. Collins and the entire staff are always courteous, genuine and very professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

SM

"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is amazing at making you feel comfortable right when you walk in the door all the way through when you leave. Great place with great people!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015

DB

"Always willing to take care of our little problems. Quick, easy and relatively painless and how many times can you say that!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015

AT

"Great service and office! We are excited to be a part!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

EE

"Very friendly staff, everyone is professional! My daughter always looked forward to coming to her appointments. I love the office and the fun environment. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They're very efficient."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

BC

"Staff is always friendly and are willing to make adjustments to anything needed. Dr Collins is also friendly and I have had no issues."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

KW

"Awesome orthodontist, very thorough, kind, and helpful. I'm very happy with my experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

LK

"Always friendly and prompt. They make smiles beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

NW

"Always timely and friendly. Great office with flexible appointments."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

RA

"All the staff are pleasant and helpful. Everyone welcomes me with a warm smile when I arrive. I typically do mot have a long wait to be seen.my experiences are always good."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

RB

"Visits to Parker Orthodontics are always handled professionally and courteously. The staff is excellent as are the facilities. Dr Collins is a great doctor and and person. He is very knowledgable and does a tremendous job of explaining what is being done."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

CF

"Parker orthodontics is always welcoming, happy, and helpful. They offer many things to make you feel at home like video games and coffee. The staff is friendly and very fast! I was in and out of my braces in a flash."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

MB

"I really liked really liked how quickly and efficiently I got my back brackets put on today. They did a really nice job and they feel really comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

CD

"They are fast with getting the kids back. Their office is streamlined and has great technology. There are lots of options to help entertain the siblings and distract the patient. Everyone is SUPER sweet and very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

CO

"Dr. Collins and is staff are awesome! Always takes great care of my girls,"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

MF

"I am absolutely thrilled with me experience having Invisalign braces. The results are impressive and I definitely would recommend them to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

PV

"Dr. Collins and his team corrected one tooth that was not aligned and perfected my smile...very happy"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

AF

"Professional, caring & personal!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

JF

"The staff is always so nice and kind."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

SG

"We love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

JT

"I love this place. Taking my son to Dr Collins office is like taking him to an after school activity. Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming it's like hanging out with a group of friends. My son actually loves going there. Dr Collins and his staff are very thorough and detailed and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for all you have done for my son!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

DO

"Phase 2 started today. It's always been great here."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

ML

"Dr. Collins and staff are really kind, accomodating and efficient. Great experience for both parents and kid!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

AT

"I have been very impressed with the level of service and care provided by Parker Orthodontics. We are committed to keep coming back with our other children! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

CH

"Willing to work with us on the financing. Very understanding and polite. She even waited for me to finish a call with insurance on a car accident before starting the meeting.
All of the staff is great and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

TG

"Very curtious,fast and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

AD

"Dr. Collins and his staff are always so kind, warm and professional. They run on time and are flexible with appt scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

CG

"My kids have braces with Dr Collins and their teeth look great. They love going to their appointments. They have fun contests, video games and always play movies and music! This office and staff is wonderful and I wouldn't think of any place else for braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

GC

"Very professional, courteous, and very patient. We appreciate your attention to detail and look forward to a great outcome! Keep up the hard work (as we know you will....)"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

KD

"We enjoy the we enjoy the friendly people at Parker Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

DV

"My grandchildren had services with Dr Collins for their braces and their teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

ME

"I love my Invisalign! They are very comfortable to wear and never give me problems. I like them because I am able to take them out when ever I need especially because I'm a performing arts students. Overall, they work really well for me and I'm glad that I chose to get them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

BH

"I would without hestitation recommend Dr. Collins to anyone who wants or needs braces. All members of my family had braces, including me. Exceptional results and always a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015

CS

"Parker Orthodontics has the friendliest staff and best service of any medical practice that I have encountered!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2241

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com