Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2317

"Dr. Collins, Melissa, and Stacey are always so welcoming to us. I love it that they always know my kids names. As busy as Dr. Collins is, we never feel that we don't have his undivided attention when he is with the patients. He's a pretty special guy. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"My daughter has had troubles with her expander and Dr. Collins and his staff get her in and take care of each issue in a timely manner. My daughter loves going in because all of the ladies working there are so nice to her, as well as Dr. Collins."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Very nice warming staff."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"As a patient 30 years ago of Dr. Collins, I made sure to keep my family tradition running with my children. Jordan (now age 22) had her braces treatment at Parker Orthodontics as well as my middle daughter, Jillian, just finished her treatment yesterday!! You have been just as wonderful to my children as you were to my brother and myself, 30 years ago, and we are proud to have you as our friend and orthodontist. My son, Jackson, is next so see we will see you soon! Vanessa and Tracy were awesome!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Amanda was awesome!!! She took Taylor's braces off quick and painless. Thanks for everything!!!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2015
"Anytime we had a problem The office was able to take care of us quickly."

Review Verified on 3/1/2015
"Dr. Collins has helped me have a better smile. I have been in braces for a year. Dr. Collins and staff are the best people. Thanks, Ryan Diana (10 years old)"

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"My grand-daughter has had an outstanding service given to her by this very professional team. Every visit added to the beauty of her smile today. I would highly recommend Parker Orthodontist to anyone needing braces. Congratulations to all of you in this outstanding service.Susan Tamblyn"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Great office! Would refer friends and family!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"We absolutely absolutely love you guys. We have two in braces with you and we couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Collins since 2008 beginning with an expander and braces for round 1. She is now over half way through braces round 2. I could not be happier with everyone at Parker Orthodontics. So helpful and friendly. Dr. Collins has been amazing in explaining what would happen to my daughter in ways she would understand, even when she was 7 years old!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"We have always had the best service! All the people are nice and Dr. Collins has done great work on myself many years ago and now my daughter."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"You guys are awesome not only is my smile no longer all awkward but the way you guys interact with the each other and all of the other people that walk through your door is just down right friendly and fun. Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Every visit has been a great experience. The staff is all friendly and welcoming. They are patient with questions and never have rushed us through decisions. They are timely, thorough, and always professional."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Very nice and friendly to everybody! Very welcoming! Flexible with some scheduling conflicts that came up last minute! Great customer service!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"The is a great place!!! They're exellent at what they do. They have great customer service!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"I just started here with Dr.Collins and staff and everyone is so amazing! From the smiles to the awesome staff, I'd recommend getting braces from Dr.Collins!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Always a great experience going to see Dr. Collins and his awesome staff! Parker Orthodontics is a staple in the Parker community and he and his staff take great care of their patients. Dr. Collins makes children and adults feel very comfortable and he cares about giving everyone a great smile.:)"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Excellent patient care as always."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"This office is very helpful and friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Olga did a great job scanning my teeth in terms of making it as enjoyable as possible and being gentle. Dr. Collins has a very friendly personality and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. I never felt rushed and everyone took the time to serve me to my satisfaction. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"The staff is very friendly and the doctor took the time to fully answer all questions. The office is well laid out and provides things to keep the kids busy while waiting."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"They've taken great care of me!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Dr. Collins and staff was delight to deal with. I picked the right Ortho!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Great as usual! Everyone is always very friendly! Most importantly the assistants to Dr Collins are gentle and explain things when changing wires or brackets etc. Brooke is always comfortable here and that is important for the young ones!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"I love taking all 3 of my kids to Dr. Collins. The office staff is friendly and explains everything. Dr. Collins' gentle, patient nature puts my boys at ease. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"My aunt works at Parker Orthodontics and I have seen many beautiful smiles at the office. I love the girls that work there. They are always fun and friendly. Dr Collins is always nice too."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"I had my braces at Parker Orthodontics and I have the most beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"We love Dr. Collins and his team. They have worked with both of my girls. They always are knowledgeable, cheerful, and professional. I have the complete confidence in their practice."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Awsome as always! from the finance staff to the front desk to the assistants in the back......as for Dr. Collins..... Well I will leave you hanging until I see how all 3 kids turn out hahahaha.... Kidding. He is great!!! 9 stars because nothing is ever perfect can not let it go to their heads! :)"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"We only waited a couple minutes to be seen and got in and out pretty quickly!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Parker Orthodontics Rocks!!!!!! Dr. Collins is the absolute best!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Excellent as always."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Great orthodontics place to go. Fun, interesting, etc."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"We would highly recommend Dr. Collins to any of our friends! His is truly the best at what he does. His is a perfectionist and will accept only the best outcome for all of his patients."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"We highly recommend Dr. Collins, he is the best at what he does and genuinely cares about his patients and wants the best outcome for every one of them!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"They were very nice and cared about the patient."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"I've had a great experience with Dr. Collins so far with my braces. He put together a comprehensive plan for me as I have a complex situation, and we're halfway through and everything is going smoothly. I trust his expertise and am confident that I'll end up with a terrific improvement and a great smile."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Great! I really do feel a difference."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Very nice service and friendly atmosphere. Extremely helpful."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"All of the employees are nice and welcoming! It honestly isn't like what you would think the ortho being like, it's way better!!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Whenever I come in everything is always on time, I never have to wait and all the orthodontists are super nice! I love coming in and seeing my teeth transforming and getting better. The orthodontists are all super gentle and very friendly. Thank you"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2317

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com