Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2374

"Always the very best care! Simply the best."

Review Verified on 5/17/2015
"Always super friendly and helpful. Only do what is necessary."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"The staff is always friendly and helpful, so accommodating!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"All of my appointments went really well and they did an awesome job'"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Great options and helpful, friendly staff made the process extremely easy."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"This review is for patient Caylee Carnesi. We had our appointment times mixed up, and ended up being 15 minutes late, but the office staff were so friendly and understanding. Also, whoever did Caylee's spacers was very sweet. I will learn everyone's names as we go:) Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Always a pleasure to visit the office. This is our second phase for two of my children. The service and staff are always efficient and courteous."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"I am so happy with Dr. Collins and his staff. Everybody is friendly and professional. My children have great looking teeth. Thanks to the braces that was utilized to get the children there. All I can say, on behalf of my family........Thanks! You people are the best!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Wonderful experience and great results!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"I am so happy with Dr. Collins and his staff. Everybody is friendly and professional. My children have great looking teeth. Thanks to the braces that was utilized to get the children there. All I can say, on behalf of my family........Thanks! You people are the best!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Great customer service"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"The braces are off! As an adult, I felt self conscious coming in with all the young patients. The staff was amazing every time and truly took care of me. Amanda was phenomenal during the entire process of having the braces taken off. I highly recommend this office and will be bringing all three of my children here. Dr. Collins also has been amazing in supporting the CO National Guard-our full time ministry. We appreciate all his donations."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Very friendly staff. Looking forward to beautiful smile for my daughter!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"From the moment I entered the Elizabeth office, I was greated with a warm smile and an introduction from Tiffany. Everyone that I encounted introduced themselves and made me feel at ease. Each and every question I asked was answered in a complete and professionally way, (even when I asked if I was too old to get braces.) The next day I went to the Parker office and experienced the same professional and welcoming attidude. I am now actually looking forward to getting my braces and a new smile."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"I appreciate the willingness of all staff members to be helpful and proactive. Tiffany demonstrates a genuine interest in us each time we walk in the door, which is very nice. Dr. Collins has an excellent handle on his work; I just thought today that he dealt gently with my mouth when the braces were put on. That was so helpful!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Prompt and patient"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Everyone who works here does an amazing job! It's obvious they love to work here. They have the best customer service I have ever seen at any business. Dr. Collins is very timely and concise with his work."

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"We think you guys are the best in the business. We thank you very much for everything you do !"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"Very welcoming practice, my daughter is so excited to get her braces on. Dr collins office came highly recommended by friends of ours."

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is always pleasant and helpful. Best orthodontics office we have been to, we have had three kids get their braces on there and we have always been happy with them."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Well I just got my braces off and it didn't hurt at all it was awesome"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"So happy with our son's teeth! Thank you for giving him a great smile! It's been a pleasure working with your wonderful staff all of these years!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"They do an amazing job. Very friendly.."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"Excellent orthodontist and team. Works with my schedule."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"My entire family have been patients of Dr. Collins and we're all extremely satisfied with our experiences there. Staff are all wonderful too."

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"Fantastic and warm staff. Very knowledgeable and cutting edge technology."

Review Verified on 4/18/2015
"Always impressed impressed by the laid back atmosphere and ability to accommodate! Thank you for your help and I look forward to the end results (which are reported ahead of schedule by the way!)"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"They are great, friendly, gentle and welcoming."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"Dr. Collins is currently seeing my second daughter through her braces and we have been very pleased."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"The office is so welcoming and everyone is very kind. My kids feel very comfortable and are excited to come to Dr. Collins office. As a mom I would never take my kids to anyone else, Dr. Collins did my braces when I was a kid too! I recommend to everyone I meet!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Over the past 8 years I have taken 2 kids to Dr Collins for othodontic treatment. It has been a wonderful personal and professional experience. The staff has been exceptional and I will miss the experience of coming to the office. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always pleasant and comforting. It is great to have a relationship with your doctor where you feel comfortable enough to ask any questions, have additional concerns explained and know that when the time comes for other members of your family to have work done, there is no where else you'd go! Thank you for such a great job!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Everyone was nice and professional. I originally chose Dr Collins because none of my friends had a bad thing to say about their experiences. I would definitely recommend Dr Collins to anyone who asks for my opinion."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Tiffany did an excellent job in finding a payment solution that worked for us. It's too early to tell about how the treatments work, but so far it looks good."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"We had a bracket come loose on Friday evening. I called and let a message over the weekend, first thing Monday morning someone called me with an appointment time later that afternoon. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"I love this office! The staff is so friendly and caring. Our visit was timely, fast, and everyone was busy and happy. We look forward to continued care with you!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"We could not be happier with your office and they way things are arranges and accomplished there. Thank you for the great treatment!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Everyone in the office is very friendly, very welcoming."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Prompt, friendly, and attentive. Always a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Everyone at Dr Collins' office is always very friendly and polite."

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
"I love Dr Collins office!! The professionalism and friendliness of the staff exceeds any office I've had to deal with. Janelle is always smiling right from when you walk in the door with a friendly greeting! Kelle is awesome at her job and her caring ways shows through when working on my childrens mouth and Tiffany was so patient with me during the financial arrangements! Thanks to everyone who always help make each visit a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
"made getting braces quick and easy!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2374

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com