Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2273

JC

"I am so excited to be working with such a great team and such wonderful patients. It has always been a dream of mine to be an orthodontist. To be in such a successful practice creating all these wonderful smiles is a real joy."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015

NL

"Always the most wonderful, friendly, professional staff! Cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Collins is as a person and an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015

LW

"Very professional and attentive. Very friendly."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015

PN

"I have visited Parker Orthodontics several times. My sister has worked for them for almost 20 years. The staff is very professional and Dr. Collins creates very beautiful smiles. If you want a beautiful smile, go to Parker Orthodontics. You will love it there."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

OS

"I asolutely love working at Parker orthodontics! Dr. Collins is the best boss you can work for! Love my new smile, I had my braces off in September."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

SM

"I absolutely love the results of my treatment. Dr. Collins and his staff are very professional and accommodating."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

TM

"Great customer service,clear explanation of services and plan."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

SP

"Always happy to see Dr Collins & the wonderful staff who are also always friendly"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

DH

"We've had two we've had two kids treated through Parker Orthodontics. The do a wonderful job. Every one is very nice and they are always willing to work with you on scheduling appointments. We would definitely recommend them to others."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

MD

"All of the staff are always so helpful and kind. I'm a teacher and I always recommend Dr. Collin's to any parents that ask for recommendations."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

KH

"Very friendly staff, easy to make appointments and very satisfied with my teeth so far."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

?

"I have worked with Dr. Collins for 25 years, that about says it all. The staff is amazing and always willing to lend a hand when needed. Dr C is amazing, he did my teeth and both of my daughters' teeth. We all have beautiful smiles! I recommend Parker Orthodontics to every I can and no they will be in the best of hands!"

CN

"Parker orthodontics is super cool, all of the workers are friendly and very helpful. The place gives off a good family vibe and I always feel welcome. I'm super happy with the work done on my teeth, they look fantastic! I'd recommend this place to anyone who's looking to have a better, happier smile."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

MH

"Everyone is always very friendly and prompt, and explains what's going on with the process."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

CC

"The staff was skilled, helpful, and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

ML

"I previously had my braces with Dr. Collins. I had a great experience. Everyone was very nice and fun. What I liked most was that Dr. Collins had just as much fun as his assistants. Singing, dancing and just being goofy. I would definitely recommend his office to all my friends and anyone who needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

KS

"I have taken two kids and myself to Dr. Collins and he and his staff have given us all beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

JT

"I love Parker Orthodontics, they make my kiddos super comfortable and answer all their questions before each procedure."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

PL

"My mom works for Parker Orthodontics, so naturally that is where it get my braces from. I am not a big fan of any kind of dentist, however Dr. Collins is so kind and talks to me like one of his own daughters. If you are looking for a great orthodontist then this is the place to be. FYI.. His staff are all great especially my mom."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

CL

"I have worked for Dr. Collins for 9 years. He has treated myself, my husband and my two children. We all absolutely love our smiles. I knew Dr. Collins was the best orthodontist in town prior to me working here. I would not consider anyone else for our orthodontic needs. I thoroughly enjoy working with Dr. Collins and the entire team."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

TI

"Appreciate the the quick and easy appointment."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

MH

"Awesome experience as always. Have been a patient since the mid 90's and have always had a good experience."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

MB

"Excellent service. Caring staff."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

JM

"As always, staff was great!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

AF

"I've lived in Parker my whole life. When I was younger my parents took me to the other orthodontist in town while my friends always went to Dr. Collins. I was always jealous of the kind of experience they seemed to get in comparison to mine. When I grew up and needed additional orthodontic care there was little doubt about where I would choose to go. I am so happy to have chosen Dr. Collins. He and his staff are professional and warm. The service and treatment are excellent and I appreciate the follow up on treatment to make sure the results are satisfying. I will likely bring my daughter here when she needs orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

SR

"Great communication, friendly office environment"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

KS

"Dr Collins and his staff are awesome each visit and we always get in on time."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

JV

"People are great here!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015

LM

"Our experience here is fantastic. Prompt appointment times and the kids always feel at ease. Very friendly staff and explain everything in detail. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

KC

"Great help, advice and everything is going great!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

KC

"it's always a good visit. Techs and Dr. Collins always happy to answer questions and explain what they are doing. We always feel welcome."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

MR

"They have taken great care of my teeth and are making them look great!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

AR

"We have been with Dr Collins for 10 years and 3 kids. Wonderful experience! The assistants are always warm and welcoming."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

CT

"Dr Collins put brackets on my back teeth, and took x-Rays. Bri was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

JL

"Dr. Collins and his team are fantastic! He is kind, caring and thorough! The best orthodontist ever! You will not make a mistake choosing him to help with your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

AE

"Everybody is very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

RH

"Great care! Detailed work! I never thought I would have a good smile. I can now see that I am on my way to a great smile!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

DD

"Love this group of people. Everyone is so friendly, caring and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

PK

"Excellent. Would highly recommend. Very competent and convenient. I have to reschedule appointments often at short notice since I travel and there is never a problem with that. Always friendly when I arrive and had not had to wait one time."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

BR

"Dr. Collins and his staff are the definition of caring, professionals. They have explained each step in the treatment process and have been wonderful in ensuring my children's experience is positive. Their offices are warm inviting places for kids and adults alike."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

SL

"Dr. Collins and the entire staff are always courteous, genuine and very professional."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015

SM

"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is amazing at making you feel comfortable right when you walk in the door all the way through when you leave. Great place with great people!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2273

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com