Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2296

Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics is always great, Today I came in, got some new wires for my braces and then got out. Very quick and easy. Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are huge fans of Dr. Collins and his fabulous staff. They never fail to exceed expectations and make the whole process almost painless! Thank you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"A great team and a beautiful smile for my daughter thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are friendly, professional, and encouraging for my daughter. I have three more children who will need orthodonture work in the future and we will most definitely choose Dr. Collins for this work."

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic outcome. Wonderful friendly people. Always there for us!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"This office really has everything together! Comfort, personality, and the latest technology. Incredible value from consult and such an easy decision to proceed with such caring professionals!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Have both my boys here!!! Nothing but great things here!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are top notch! Dr. Collins is super nice, easy going and makes everyone feel comfortable. His staff is the best as well. They are always smiling and friendly. Dr. Collins offers a lot of orthodontic options and uses cutting edge technology. I see why his practice has been voted the best."

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Very quick to go back, everything explained, nice staff"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Loved Dr Collins and his crew- we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome!!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son just got his braces on. The staff and Dr. Collins were friendly, professional, and efficient."

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Maddys teeth look great and she got her braces off early. Thanks!!!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"The process has been smooth so far! Because this is our second time for braces this is a great option."

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"My 12 year old son got his braces on today. The staff were friendly, calm, and professional. They explained what they were going to do and then did it efficiently."

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super sweet and friendly staff! Great with my son who asks a ba-zillion questions! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Our experience was amazing! Everyone is friendly and caring."

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and nice and i know Dr Collins knows his stuff and provides me with the best care both for my teeth and my checkbook"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"It is so amazing to realize that I am getting my smile fixed! My first visit was informative & interesting to see how this procedure is done. Thank you Dr. Collins & everyone at Parker Orthrodontics for your help & BRIGHT smiles!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"First visit, so far so good!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My granddaughter always love coming to Dr. Collins office. The staff is always so friendly and very efficient. Look forward to seeing in 6 months."

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always so friendly. It is such a positive place!!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very organised and very friendly"

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always friendly. Dr. Collins did an amazing job straightening my kids teeth!!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Parker Orthodontics! Great care and always friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"My kids and I enjoy coming to Dr. Collins office. Everyone is professional, respectful and kind."

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Collins' office is super friendly. My son is excited to get his braces here! From making appointments, to dealing with finances, and figuring out the right treatment plan for my son---they were more than accommodating and extremely patient and helpful the entire time! They even offer Invisalign for teens!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at this office is always great at answering questions and concerns I have about my orthodontic dental care! My best to Janelle for a speedy recovery!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"They always explain everything very well. The office is always proffessional. Love it here"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son doesn't like going to the dentist at all, but when we go to Parker orthodontics they ease his anxiety. They really unstand each persons needs!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our oldest daughter was a patient of Dr. Collins so when it came time to decide on an Orthodontist for our son, it was a no-brainer! The staff has always been incredibly professional, friendly and caring. We also love all the fun the office has with contests and decorations! Our daughter's teeth look so beautiful and we can't wait to see how our son's teeth look...and in a few years we will bring our youngest in for treatment!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and his team are fabulous-always professional."

Review Verified on 12/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"So glad they were able to fit me in and recumbent my brackets on and to top it off fixed my wire so it's not so sharp"

Review Verified on 12/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Entire staff was friendly and helpful, answering any questions we had."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and helpful and playful! Makes coming to the ortho easy."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always great customer service. Love this staff!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff have all been very helpful and friendly!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontics ever! This orthodontics is Quick and efficient. I love going to this orthodontics family."

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've had a great experience with Dr. Collins and his amazing team! They've been so professional and friendly throughout this entire experience. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Did great! Used them for all 5 kids. I even went to Dr. Collins when I was a kid!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Collins and his team! My daughter is super excited to start Phase 2 with Invisalign over traditional braces! I highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2296

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com