Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2017 - 2058 of 2264

TF

"We have always had the best service! All the people are nice and Dr. Collins has done great work on myself many years ago and now my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

SM

"You guys are awesome not only is my smile no longer all awkward but the way you guys interact with the each other and all of the other people that walk through your door is just down right friendly and fun. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

VR

"Every visit has been a great experience. The staff is all friendly and welcoming. They are patient with questions and never have rushed us through decisions. They are timely, thorough, and always professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

TF

"Very nice and friendly to everybody! Very welcoming! Flexible with some scheduling conflicts that came up last minute! Great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

SS

"The is a great place!!! They're exellent at what they do. They have great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

V

"I just started here with Dr.Collins and staff and everyone is so amazing! From the smiles to the awesome staff, I'd recommend getting braces from Dr.Collins!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

TB

"Always a great experience going to see Dr. Collins and his awesome staff! Parker Orthodontics is a staple in the Parker community and he and his staff take great care of their patients. Dr. Collins makes children and adults feel very comfortable and he cares about giving everyone a great smile.:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

MW

"Excellent patient care as always."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

AT

"This office is very helpful and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

JG

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Olga did a great job scanning my teeth in terms of making it as enjoyable as possible and being gentle. Dr. Collins has a very friendly personality and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. I never felt rushed and everyone took the time to serve me to my satisfaction. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

TB

"The staff is very friendly and the doctor took the time to fully answer all questions. The office is well laid out and provides things to keep the kids busy while waiting."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

MH

"They've taken great care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

JJ

"Dr. Collins and staff was delight to deal with. I picked the right Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

JE

"Great as usual! Everyone is always very friendly! Most importantly the assistants to Dr Collins are gentle and explain things when changing wires or brackets etc. Brooke is always comfortable here and that is important for the young ones!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

JT

"I love taking all 3 of my kids to Dr. Collins. The office staff is friendly and explains everything. Dr. Collins' gentle, patient nature puts my boys at ease. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

SN

"My aunt works at Parker Orthodontics and I have seen many beautiful smiles at the office. I love the girls that work there. They are always fun and friendly. Dr Collins is always nice too."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

GH

"I had my braces at Parker Orthodontics and I have the most beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

SM

"We love Dr. Collins and his team. They have worked with both of my girls. They always are knowledgeable, cheerful, and professional. I have the complete confidence in their practice."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

PT

"Awsome as always! from the finance staff to the front desk to the assistants in the back......as for Dr. Collins..... Well I will leave you hanging until I see how all 3 kids turn out hahahaha.... Kidding. He is great!!! 9 stars because nothing is ever perfect can not let it go to their heads! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

PD

"We only waited a couple minutes to be seen and got in and out pretty quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

LE

"Parker Orthodontics Rocks!!!!!! Dr. Collins is the absolute best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

MW

"Excellent as always."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

JJ

"Great orthodontics place to go. Fun, interesting, etc."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

JB

"We would highly recommend Dr. Collins to any of our friends! His is truly the best at what he does. His is a perfectionist and will accept only the best outcome for all of his patients."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

JB

"We highly recommend Dr. Collins, he is the best at what he does and genuinely cares about his patients and wants the best outcome for every one of them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

KC

"They were very nice and cared about the patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

RL

"I've had a great experience with Dr. Collins so far with my braces. He put together a comprehensive plan for me as I have a complex situation, and we're halfway through and everything is going smoothly. I trust his expertise and am confident that I'll end up with a terrific improvement and a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

VB

"Great! I really do feel a difference."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

BL

"Very nice service and friendly atmosphere. Extremely helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

IS

"All of the employees are nice and welcoming! It honestly isn't like what you would think the ortho being like, it's way better!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

AB

"Whenever I come in everything is always on time, I never have to wait and all the orthodontists are super nice! I love coming in and seeing my teeth transforming and getting better. The orthodontists are all super gentle and very friendly. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

LG

"I am so happy! Dr. Collins said my braces will be off before I start 8th grade. I'm glad that my parents took me to see Dr. Collins."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

ST

"Test"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

JC

"I am so excited to be working with such a great team and such wonderful patients. It has always been a dream of mine to be an orthodontist. To be in such a successful practice creating all these wonderful smiles is a real joy."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

NL

"Always the most wonderful, friendly, professional staff! Cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Collins is as a person and an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

LW

"Very professional and attentive. Very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

PN

"I have visited Parker Orthodontics several times. My sister has worked for them for almost 20 years. The staff is very professional and Dr. Collins creates very beautiful smiles. If you want a beautiful smile, go to Parker Orthodontics. You will love it there."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

OS

"I asolutely love working at Parker orthodontics! Dr. Collins is the best boss you can work for! Love my new smile, I had my braces off in September."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

SM

"I absolutely love the results of my treatment. Dr. Collins and his staff are very professional and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

TM

"Great customer service,clear explanation of services and plan."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

SP

"Always happy to see Dr Collins & the wonderful staff who are also always friendly"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

DH

"We've had two we've had two kids treated through Parker Orthodontics. The do a wonderful job. Every one is very nice and they are always willing to work with you on scheduling appointments. We would definitely recommend them to others."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Reviews 2017 - 2058 of 2264

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com