Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2017 - 2058 of 2405

"Amazing. I was worried about getting braces as an adult. I had never gotten them as a child. I was given a lot of options but chose Invisalign. The treatment plan was short and allowed me to remove my trays to eat and brush. I chose the use acceledent which I would strongly suggest. It cut my treatment plan in half and helped with the discomfort of a new tray. The staff at the office is friendly and flexible. Dr. Collins did a great job and was very professional. I would strongly recommend their office."

Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"Amazing experience, all about the patients, my kids are always excited to see Dr. Collins and the staff!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"You guys were awesome -- as always!! Thanks"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Thank you Tiffany for explaining everything so clearly and completely! We also appreciate how personable and friendly you are every time we've been in for an appointment!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Always kind and professional. My son never frets of going to his ortho appointment."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Office and front desk staff are so consistently pleasant and welcoming. They make a great first impression on the skill level I can anticipate from the entire dental staff."

Review Verified on 7/26/2015
"Like always, it was awesome!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"This orthodontic office is simply the best...first class all the way! I took both of my children there and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. The staff is always friendly and professionals nod caring. When it came time for me to choose an orthodontist for myself there was no question of where I would go."

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"I liked how it was not scary and they were just checking how my teeth are. Even though I got a little nervous, they made me feel ok. I will have to get some teeth pulled, but I'm not nervous anymore after they talked with me. That is why I like Parker orthodontics. Beach day was a fun activity because we got sunglasses and Hawaiian lays. Also the frozen yogurt was good. Thank you Dr. Collins. Allie - 9 years old"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"My favorite part of my visit was the ice cream. Dr. Collins is friendly. His office is neat and I like how they have video games. It is fun there. Thank you for my sunglasses and tokens. Bowman - 7 years old"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"I thought they did a really good job. It's not boring there or too crazy and they have a lot of fun activities and contests. I really enjoy listening to how they number my teeth. Dr. Collins is really nice when he does his exam. He is serious but not too serious. Beach day was really fun because you get to dress up like a Hawaiian and you could possibly win a trip to Eliches for your family. I liked the free ice cream, sunglasses and the flower necklaces. It boosted my chances of winning. Thank you, Dr. Collins. Herbie - 10 years old"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Excellent care and it feels Dr. Collins is determine to get the patient's satisfaction in completing his work."

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"We get the best care from Parker Orthodontics! The staff is so great with my kids."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"We have had a great experience so far. We love both the professionalism and friendliness of everyone we've worked with so far! Today we worked with kelle, Michelle, Tiffany and dr. Collins."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"The staff is very friendly, and the office is clean and organized."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Our experience here has been great! The staff is very friendly and the information has been explained very well."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Fun beach week theme. Everyone on the office was smiling and happy to help us out!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Love Dr Collins and his exceptionally friendly staff! This is our son's second round of braces, we appreciate the kindness, professionalism and care they have shown us! A great place to go for orthodontia care."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"The staff is always super friendly and they explain the whole process very well. I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Amanda was very friendly and informative while working on my daughter today."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Love Dr. Collins & his staff!!! Always friendly, prompt, & efficient. They respect us & our time, & with so many orthodontists in town, I'm glad that our Ortho in Texas had seen his work & referred us to him!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"We love Dr Collins and his staff. Our daughter who has had braces already, has a beautiful smile. And other daughters are on their way to perfect teeth."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"I liked how you have different themes and stuff like beach week. Also I like how when my spacers went in it was fast and easy. One of my favorite parts is every time you go with your t shirt on you get an extra token."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Wonderful service. Everyone is always so wonderful to work with."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Spirit of Excellence!!! Incredible processes and staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"First visit was very welcoming and friendly. Felt that we have been here for a long time."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"This office has always been amazing. They are on time, professional, and very kid friendly."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always warm and welcoming. Dr. Collins always takes his time with each patient, answering all questions and making his patients feel comfortable with their orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 7/12/2015
"We are so happy with our Experience at Parker Orthodontics! After just a year and a half, our son has a beautiful smile!!! We couldn't be more pleased with the staff, doc, and super friendly receptionists!!! They were wonderful!! Thank you.:-)"

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"My daughter is getting her braces on today. Dr. Collins' office has been wonderful through every step. The consultation went smoothly and they answered all our questions completely. Amanda was wonderful with her, explaining every step. The office staff has been professional, helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Amanda is wonderful. She keeps my children engaged, she encourages positive behavior and care of their teeth. She is both very pleasant and professional, and we appreciate her enthusiasm. Thanks."

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Both kids came here for braces and had great experiences with beautiful outcomes. The scheduling is convenient with several office locations and after school availabilities. Perfect for fitting into our busy life with relatively little effort! Kids were comfortable with the consistent treatment and experiences and the friendly staff. I would definitely choose Dr. Collins and his fantastic staff again!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Olivia was very friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Amanda did a great job of explaining the tools and what they do. My daughter was very nervous but felt better after seeing everything and knowing what was going on."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Had an easy and great visit. Again, all the staff was warm and welcoming."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"I loved dr Collins and the treatment that I got. I am very pleased with my results and the service that I received here. I am very very grateful"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Excellent care on both my children. Beautiful smiles! I have loved the Invisalign Express to help straighten my teeth as well!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Always an amazing team at Parker Orthodontics. The team goes above and beyond to make all patients feel welcome and cared for. We love this office!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Great service. Smooth process"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Staff is very friendly and made my son feel extremely comfortable! Would highly recommend to all looking for orthodontic treatment!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"My son had a happy day at the orthodontist today. They were careful and cheerful and good with him. Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Dr Collins and his staff were pleasant and clearly explained my care."

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
Reviews 2017 - 2058 of 2405

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com