Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1975 - 2016 of 2264

JC

"Always impressed impressed by the laid back atmosphere and ability to accommodate! Thank you for your help and I look forward to the end results (which are reported ahead of schedule by the way!)"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015

BY

"They are great, friendly, gentle and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015

AG

"Dr. Collins is currently seeing my second daughter through her braces and we have been very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015

BP

"The office is so welcoming and everyone is very kind. My kids feel very comfortable and are excited to come to Dr. Collins office. As a mom I would never take my kids to anyone else, Dr. Collins did my braces when I was a kid too! I recommend to everyone I meet!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015

MA

"Over the past 8 years I have taken 2 kids to Dr Collins for othodontic treatment. It has been a wonderful personal and professional experience. The staff has been exceptional and I will miss the experience of coming to the office. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015

LM

"Dr. Collins and his staff are always pleasant and comforting. It is great to have a relationship with your doctor where you feel comfortable enough to ask any questions, have additional concerns explained and know that when the time comes for other members of your family to have work done, there is no where else you'd go! Thank you for such a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015

CR

"Everyone was nice and professional. I originally chose Dr Collins because none of my friends had a bad thing to say about their experiences. I would definitely recommend Dr Collins to anyone who asks for my opinion."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015

MP

"Tiffany did an excellent job in finding a payment solution that worked for us. It's too early to tell about how the treatments work, but so far it looks good."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015

BW

"We had a bracket come loose on Friday evening. I called and let a message over the weekend, first thing Monday morning someone called me with an appointment time later that afternoon. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015

JD

"I love this office! The staff is so friendly and caring. Our visit was timely, fast, and everyone was busy and happy. We look forward to continued care with you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015

BS

"We could not be happier with your office and they way things are arranges and accomplished there. Thank you for the great treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

HH

"Everyone in the office is very friendly, very welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

CW

"Prompt, friendly, and attentive. Always a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

LM

"Everyone at Dr Collins' office is always very friendly and polite."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

SE

"I love Dr Collins office!! The professionalism and friendliness of the staff exceeds any office I've had to deal with. Janelle is always smiling right from when you walk in the door with a friendly greeting! Kelle is awesome at her job and her caring ways shows through when working on my childrens mouth and Tiffany was so patient with me during the financial arrangements! Thanks to everyone who always help make each visit a pleasure!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

RB

"made getting braces quick and easy!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2015

KM

"Dr Collins and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend Parker Orthodonics to anybody."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015

NH

"Awesome!!!!! Love and enjoy coming here"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015

SM

"Nice, made my children feel very comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

GP

"Very kind and efficient! Made it so easy! I was nervous getting braces as an adult but it was painless!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

JS

"I can't thank everyone at Dr. Collins' office enough. Great staff, great doc, great outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

HH

"We love Dr. Collins and all the staff at Parker Othodontics! I have 2 kiddos in treatment and they both LOVE going to their appointments. They love all the little extras they provide to make it fun. They always have some kind of contest going on that the kids can win some fun prizes, movies to watch during their treatment, video games, etc. ! Our experience is always amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

PL

"I have 4 kids that Dr. Collins has treated. My 4 th child is just finishing phase one so we are in the home stretch. I am always amazed at what a perfectionist Dr. Collins is. He wants their smiles to be perfect. I love that. It has made such a difference in my kid's confidence to have such great smiles."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

JJ

"Great. She was ecstatic to get her braces off and Bri was terrific."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

CB

"Great job fixing my very bad teeth. This was my 2 nd time with braces and this time I promise to wear my retainer like dr. C says!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

KS

"Always a great experience (as much as I hate to go to the dentist!). The front office is always so nice and helpful, Amanda was a bubbly pleasure! I am returning because I was bad and did not wear my retainer, and I did not hesitate to call Dr Collins again!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

AK

"all the staff were very nice"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

SH

"Everything went great! All the information was explained very well. It went very smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

AC

"My daughter got her braces on last week, and it was a good experience. The staff at Parker Orthodontics was friendly, professional and efficient. They answered my and my daughters questions with patience. The office had a non-threatening atmosphere and was very clean. The coupons and coin rewards were a fun distraction from the soreness of those first few days in braces and an extra motivation for brushing and flossing."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

SB

"Great Service!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

AM

"Alaina came in with her brother. We were mixed up about our appointment times and she didn't have a scheduled appointment. True to nature, Parker Orthodontics had her chart faxed over, squeezed her appointment in, and sent us on our way in no time! They never act like we are an inconvenience, but are always cheerful and welcoming. It is a pleasure to walk in and be greeted in such a way. They go out of their way to serve and accommodate.
Thanks, Parker Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

BW

"Dr. Collins, Melissa, and Stacey are always so welcoming to us. I love it that they always know my kids names.
As busy as Dr. Collins is, we never feel that we don't have his undivided attention when he is with the patients. He's a pretty special guy.

Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

TC

"My daughter has had troubles with her expander and Dr. Collins and his staff get her in and take care of each issue in a timely manner. My daughter loves going in because all of the ladies working there are so nice to her, as well as Dr. Collins."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

AS

"Very nice warming staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

JA

"As a patient 30 years ago of Dr. Collins, I made sure to keep my family tradition running with my children. Jordan (now age 22) had her braces treatment at Parker Orthodontics as well as my middle daughter, Jillian, just finished her treatment yesterday!! You have been just as wonderful to my children as you were to my brother and myself, 30 years ago, and we are proud to have you as our friend and orthodontist. My son, Jackson, is next so see we will see you soon!
Vanessa and Tracy were awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

JS

"Amanda was awesome!!! She took Taylor's braces off quick and painless. Thanks for everything!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2015

JS

"Anytime we had a problem The office was able to take care of us quickly."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2015

RD

"Dr. Collins has helped me have a better smile. I have been in braces for a year. Dr. Collins and staff are the best people.
Thanks, Ryan Diana (10 years old)"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2015

ST

"My grand-daughter has had an outstanding service given to her by this very professional team. Every visit added to the beauty of her smile today. I would highly recommend Parker
Orthodontist to anyone needing braces. Congratulations to all of you in this outstanding service.Susan Tamblyn"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

SS

"Great office! Would refer friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

KL

"We absolutely absolutely love you guys. We have two in braces with you and we couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

DL

"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Collins since 2008 beginning with an expander and braces for round 1. She is now over half way through braces round 2. I could not be happier with everyone at Parker Orthodontics. So helpful and friendly. Dr. Collins has been amazing in explaining what would happen to my daughter in ways she would understand, even when she was 7 years old!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Reviews 1975 - 2016 of 2264

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com