Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1975 - 2016 of 2405

"Wonderful people. Always friendly and helpful. Always running on time. We love coming in."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"It was really good. I would recommend it"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Both of my daughters had their braces done by Dr Collins. We couldn't be happier with the results."

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Everyone was happy and friendly and complimented my bow tie"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Dr. Collins and his entire staff is AMAZING! My kids get excited to go to the orthodontist because his office is set up perfectly for kids and the staff is always goes above and beyond to make everyone feel comfortable and happy! HE IS THE BEST!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Everything was great! Love my teeth now, thank you."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Great experience! Very happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"We always get great service no matter which office we visit! We especially love Janelle!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"My service continues to impress! Friendly smiles and a sincere care for my comfort and progress. I've still a while to go but look forward to my teeth being the best they can be! Thanx again Parker Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
"We've been extremely happy with dr Collins and his amazing staff. Very knowledgeable, helpful, made my child very comfortable an at ease for every appointment. My son has a georgous smile."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Our daughter loves coming here coming here because of the friendly staff. I always recommend this office whenever asked."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Fast friendly wonderful kid friendly office"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Dr. Collins did braces for three of my children and one of my grandchildren so when I decided that I needed braces for myself there was only one orthodontist I even considered. I am looking forward to having Invisalign braces to correct some dental problems and I know Dr. Collins will do what I need to have done. I have always been impressed with him and his staff and recommend him without any reservations."

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Excellent."

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Quick, on-time appointment"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"I had a great experience at Parker orthodontics. Dr Collins and all his staff from the reception at the front to the assistants in the back are all very nice and pleasant to come in to appointments with. With acceledent, my teeth were corrected perfectly within 6 months. Amazing.. Thank you so much! Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Gina graduated yesterday from your program. You did an amazing job with her smile. We could not be happier! She really appreciated how flexible and nice you and your staff were during the process. We have recommended you to all parents we meet needing a ortho."

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"Always friendly!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Very good job. Fast and easy too"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Friendly staff and got me in and out very fast. Picked up my retainers and so happy with my smile."

Review Verified on 8/10/2015
"YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Your workers take time to meet each of us individually!! I love going into your office and interacting with the employees!! I got to meet so many people! You guys work so hard and it shows! I love you guys!!❤️❤️"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Olivia is beautiful, gentle and attentive to my daughters needs and concerns. Customer service is not common these days and this staff could teach the world a lesson. As for Collins, I have not met a more compassionate person whom I'd recommend to anyone... Special needs, complicated or average. This office sets the standard by which all others should be measure. Very happy customer, Rick Rivera"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"As a mother of a new patient, I didn't know what to expect at the orthodontics office. Dr. Collins and his staff have a great consultation that put us at ease immediately. The office tour is so helpful and everyone made us feel comfortable and well informed."

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Professional, but fun! This is our second time in braces with Dr. Collin's office. All the staff is personable and knowledgeable and work hard to make kids feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Great care, great people!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Did a great professional job."

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Great professional service! Very nice too!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Very friendly staff. Always felt very comfortable when I brought my daughter for appointments. Very pleased with how well her teeth look. And she's very excited to be out of braces in time for school!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"All the staff are very nice and deb did a very good job of taking off my braces."

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"The staff at Parker orthodontics is always so friendly and we have had only positive experiences every time we have been here."

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Three of my kids have gotten their braces here at Dr. Collins office with two of them onto phase two. They are the friendliest most efficient customer friendly office I have been to. The office is also so kid friendly that they never mind going to an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Collins and his staff!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Everyone was very friendly and nice relaxing atmosphere here. Olivia answered all of my son's questions with patience and perseverance. Awesome bedside manner from everyone in the office!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"I thought it was super easy and really I didn't have to do anything but just sit while they took my braces off. I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Everyone in the office is always a pleasure to work with."

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"I think that this Ortho did a fantastic job with straightening my teeth! I couldn't be happier with my smile right now, in fact I can't even help but smile."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Outstanding service from beginning to end. Everyone is very professional, treatment and payment options were thoroughly explained, and the process couldn't have been made simpler. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Parker Ortho has always been outstanding in their service and their work!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Very pleased with initial appointment."

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
"Dr.collins and staff are so great! They always make us feel comfortable and remember us like we are family!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
"Thanks for making this such a great experience for my daughter Hannah. She was so worried about getting metal spacers, however the friendly staff made her smile and feel welcome. She really loved playing with the mini game boy at the chair, and it seemed to distract her just enough, that the procedure was quick and easy. Thanks."

Review Verified on 8/1/2015
"Excellent! Our family highly recommends Dr Collins! Super high confidence in his ability and staff. Very low staff turnover like other experiences we've had in other offices-- a very telling indicator regarding quality and care. My daughter likes Dr Collins and the staff and the family would definitely have Orthodonic work with Dr Collins again if needed for other family members."

Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"Great customer at customer service and care!! My daughter gets compliments all the time for her teeth and how straight they are!! Simply wonderful!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2015
Reviews 1975 - 2016 of 2405

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com