Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2241

Facebook Verified
"Debbie and Dr Collins are great! My son was very nervous and they made him feel very comfortable! Highly recommend Parker Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Great office. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Always a professional and friendly environment."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2017
"Thanks you for your patience and gentle reminders to a non compliant teenage boy. We finally made it to the finish line! Yeah - braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love DR Collins and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"2nd kid to get braces with dr. Collins, he doesn't garner all the awards & stellar reviews without good reason. He's the best in the business."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is absolutely incredible. They super friendly and attentive to all our requests. My daughter looks great and enjoyed every visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Awesome day with awesome service. They have helped my many "teeth problems" become pretty and extremely nice. One of the most caring and friendly group of people. Thank you all so much! Now time to get these implants!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Once again Dr. Collins and his staff are an A++ with their caring customer service."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Invisalign for Abby!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always leave your office in a good mood! Your staff is kind and caring and they genuinely love serving their patients. Dr. Collins knows all the kids by name! The desk staff is a DELIGHT and they really just make my day! Love you all, I'll actually be sad when all my kids are out of braces, can you believe it! :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always have a good experience when I visit :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Parker orthodontics is unquestionably an amazing organization. The Staff are friendly, knowledgable and highly skilled professionals. Doctor Collins is warm, friendly, and an amazing orthodontist. My daughter was actually looking forward to phase two of braces because of the extremely positive experience she had the first round. I highly recommend any family faced with Ortho needs to a Parker orthodontics. You or your kids will not be disappointed!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"2nd kid to come thru with Dr Collins. Very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Very good about explaining the entire 18 month program. So far the technicians have been very patient with my (very nervous) daughter."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"As usual, we had a great experience at Parker Orthodontics! Thank you to Dr. Collins and his staff :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our family has been with Dr. Collins for the last 4 years. Putting our last one in braces today. We absolutely love Dr. Collins and all of his staff. Everyone is so sweet and you feel taken care of at every appointment. Epitome of professionalism."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire team is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Second child going through treatment and the staff and Dr. Collins have been great. Will definitely be bringing child three back."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontist and very efficient, smart staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job, everyone was friendly, responsive and quick during my appointment. Treatment costs were affordable and well thought out."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! Everything was on time and we were in and out in 20 minutes!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had such a good experience years ago I brought my son to get his braces here."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Have been coming here since middle school and would recommend Dr. Collins to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I mistakenly showed up on a non-appointment day and still got in! Olga, Stacey, Dr. Collins and Melanie are very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"A very personable and professional staff throughout the office which included an office tour which made us very comfortable. We have past experience with Dr. C and trust his experience and knowledge. He was very thorough with his exam and explained the entire process completely and patiently answered all our questions. A GREAT experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The team was helpful and answered all the questions I had. I have really enjoyed the interactions I have had and the welcoming, pleasant environment."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy to be joining the Parker Orthodondics family. Dr. Collins and his staff are knowledgeable and so much fun. We are excited for the beautiful results Dr. Collins is known for. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Friendly and informative bunch!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"My daughter was having a hard time and the staff was excellent in working with her and helped her through it."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience and daughter's teeth are beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"This office is so friendly and welcoming!
I just got my Invisalign put on and Olga explained everything clearly and I was in and out quickly too!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics is always great, Today I came in, got some new wires for my braces and then got out. Very quick and easy. Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are huge fans of Dr. Collins and his fabulous staff. They never fail to exceed expectations and make the whole process almost painless! Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017

LS

Facebook Verified
"A great team and a beautiful smile for my daughter thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are friendly, professional, and encouraging for my daughter. I have three more children who will need orthodonture work in the future and we will most definitely choose Dr. Collins for this work."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic outcome. Wonderful friendly people. Always there for us!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"This office really has everything together! Comfort, personality, and the latest technology. Incredible value from consult and such an easy decision to proceed with such caring professionals!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Have both my boys here!!! Nothing but great things here!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2241

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com