Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2405

Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience that fixed a bite that was causing a lot of pain. I was able to go through Invisalign while attending college out of state, which was a super easy process. Definitely recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Honestly couldn't ask for a better experience! Dr. Collins and staff are the only way to go for Orthodontic treatments!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics is amazing. Dr. Collins and the staff are friendly, efficient and professional. I highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful visit! It is so nice that they are always on time for appointments!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always feel great leaving Dr.Collins! He and his staff always take the time to explain things and make it very individual for both of our boys! They are just very friendly and will show an interest in the boys."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick visit for braces repair, we appreciate the Elizabeth location."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Collins and his staff. They've taken excellent care of 5 members of our family and they've done an amazing job."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins is fantastic! He took care of my daughter through the entire appointment.......just keeping up on his skills. :) He did an excellent job and is always interested in his patients. As always, our family would recommend him to anyone who needs orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins has done a wonderful job taking care of my daughter's teeth, from getting her expander to braces! His staff was so attentive to all our needs. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks Dr. Collins! You rock!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire office staff & Dr Collins are awesome!!! Would definitely highly recommend Parker Orthodontics,"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly efficient service"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love that Dr. Collins is truly concerned about providing the best care for Cierra and not just doing unnecessary treatments. He and the rest of the staff work with her and make sure she is the person they are talking to, allowing her to be a responsible part of her medical treatment."

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"This place is so great.They talk to you and make the appointments so fun and enjoyable. My smile has really improved, and I am so happy on how it turned out as I smile all the time!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience working with Dr, Jeffery Collins. We struggled with the decison of which type of braces and he met with us twice and once after normal business hours. The entire staff has been amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our whole family has gone to Dr Collins for Orthodonist work and they've treated us like family each time. Our teeth are beautiful and I would recommend them to families even outside Parker. We moved 4 years ago and continue to go to them."

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff! Always helpful and available. Would highly recommend for any orthodontic care/needs."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are really great with my son. His teeth are looking great!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Debbie and Dr Collins are great! My son was very nervous and they made him feel very comfortable! Highly recommend Parker Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Great office. Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Always a professional and friendly environment."

Review Verified on 5/20/2017
"Thanks you for your patience and gentle reminders to a non compliant teenage boy. We finally made it to the finish line! Yeah - braces off!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love DR Collins and his staff!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"2nd kid to get braces with dr. Collins, he doesn't garner all the awards & stellar reviews without good reason. He's the best in the business."

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is absolutely incredible. They super friendly and attentive to all our requests. My daughter looks great and enjoyed every visit."

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Awesome day with awesome service. They have helped my many "teeth problems" become pretty and extremely nice. One of the most caring and friendly group of people. Thank you all so much! Now time to get these implants!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Once again Dr. Collins and his staff are an A++ with their caring customer service."

Review Verified on 5/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Invisalign for Abby!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always leave your office in a good mood! Your staff is kind and caring and they genuinely love serving their patients. Dr. Collins knows all the kids by name! The desk staff is a DELIGHT and they really just make my day! Love you all, I'll actually be sad when all my kids are out of braces, can you believe it! :)"

Review Verified on 5/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always have a good experience when I visit :)"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Parker orthodontics is unquestionably an amazing organization. The Staff are friendly, knowledgable and highly skilled professionals. Doctor Collins is warm, friendly, and an amazing orthodontist. My daughter was actually looking forward to phase two of braces because of the extremely positive experience she had the first round. I highly recommend any family faced with Ortho needs to a Parker orthodontics. You or your kids will not be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"2nd kid to come thru with Dr Collins. Very pleased"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Very good about explaining the entire 18 month program. So far the technicians have been very patient with my (very nervous) daughter."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"As usual, we had a great experience at Parker Orthodontics! Thank you to Dr. Collins and his staff :)"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our family has been with Dr. Collins for the last 4 years. Putting our last one in braces today. We absolutely love Dr. Collins and all of his staff. Everyone is so sweet and you feel taken care of at every appointment. Epitome of professionalism."

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire team is awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Second child going through treatment and the staff and Dr. Collins have been great. Will definitely be bringing child three back."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontist and very efficient, smart staff!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job, everyone was friendly, responsive and quick during my appointment. Treatment costs were affordable and well thought out."

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! Everything was on time and we were in and out in 20 minutes!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had such a good experience years ago I brought my son to get his braces here."

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Have been coming here since middle school and would recommend Dr. Collins to everyone!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2405

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com