Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2228

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins has THE best staff. No wait time, happy, energetic, humorous staff. I don't ever mind going to the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Love Parker Orthodontics! 5 of my kids have come here for braces over the past 10 years and we love the staff and the experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"We moved here from New York last fall and my daughter already had braces so we had a difficult time finding an office that would continue her Orthodondic care since she was already in progress. But Dr. Collins took her right in!! Appointments were easy to schedule and the office has a warm, inviting atmosphere. Dr. Collins and the office staff are very friendly and professional. My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth look perfect!! I would highly recommend Dr. Collins and his staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great office great people always happy upbeat and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son got his braces today. The appt went smoothly. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Setting up billing and other asking rating tasks were quick and efficient. Looking forward to seeing the end results in about two years. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are super happy with the results, everybody in the office is very friendly and very helpful with any concerns we had, DR. Collins is amazing, thank you to all the staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always great. Super wonderful staff. Great with my kids"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly practice. Appointments were easy. Love the staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff were great! My girls are starting Invisalign for teens. We are excited to begin treatment and we look forward to seeing the results. We enjoy the kind, caring treatment we receive every time we come to Parker Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"My oldest is getting her braces off today just in time for Homecoming. We have been nothing but pleased with the service and professionalism of Parker Orthodontics. Thank you to all those who have helped Ashley over the past few years."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Coming here was always easy. Thank you for some great service"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's teeth look amazing after getting her braces off today! Thank Dr. Collins and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always love coming to Dr. Collins office. There staff is always friendly and professional. Bryanna loves it there also."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"They are awesome!!!! I definitely think they are the best. My three years here were amazing they are really good with working with your schedule and everything is about you! Come to the Dr. Collins he is the best and all the people he works with"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing as always."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the professionalism and care they took with my daughter's teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good experience, at least for me as a parent!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017

SG

Facebook Verified
"WatchIng my teeth transform every week up until now was an awesome experience. I used to be super self conscious about my gapped teeth and now I can walk around confidently and not have to hide my teeth when I take picture. Super happy with my results! Definitely recommend Invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always above and beyond, I love this office and will continue to bring my family here, this as you know is a 2nd generation for us, we all love dr. C and his staff. Thanks for all you have done and continue to do for us."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Sam is never upset when she has an ortho appointment. Everyone is great and her teeth are looking fantastic :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Loved your office! Everyone was super friendly. Explained everything to us. Definitely will refer friends to you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming to Dr. Collins office for years and was so excited to get my braces off for senior photos. I don't know who's smiling more, me or my mom cuz she loves my new smile. Everyone is so nice, they always joke and make me laugh. They even have great juice boxes!

Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and the entire staff at Parker Orthodontics are amazing! They are all genually interested in each of their patients and are always happy and extremely professional. It's nice to see that my children (10 & 16) are treated as individuals and not just another patient. After 11 months of braces my son's smile is beautiful! Thank you Dr Collins and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Dr. Collins and staff are Awesome. Both my daughters went to Dr. Collins...and they even have one of my daughter's pictures hanging on their wall of "Smiles"!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience that fixed a bite that was causing a lot of pain. I was able to go through Invisalign while attending college out of state, which was a super easy process. Definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Honestly couldn't ask for a better experience! Dr. Collins and staff are the only way to go for Orthodontic treatments!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics is amazing. Dr. Collins and the staff are friendly, efficient and professional. I highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful visit! It is so nice that they are always on time for appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always feel great leaving Dr.Collins! He and his staff always take the time to explain things and make it very individual for both of our boys! They are just very friendly and will show an interest in the boys."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick visit for braces repair, we appreciate the Elizabeth location."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Collins and his staff. They've taken excellent care of 5 members of our family and they've done an amazing job."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017

LM

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins is fantastic! He took care of my daughter through the entire appointment.......just keeping up on his skills. :) He did an excellent job and is always interested in his patients. As always, our family would recommend him to anyone who needs orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins has done a wonderful job taking care of my daughter's teeth, from getting her expander to braces! His staff was so attentive to all our needs. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks Dr. Collins! You rock!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire office staff & Dr Collins are awesome!!! Would definitely highly recommend Parker Orthodontics,"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly efficient service"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love that Dr. Collins is truly concerned about providing the best care for Cierra and not just doing unnecessary treatments. He and the rest of the staff work with her and make sure she is the person they are talking to, allowing her to be a responsible part of her medical treatment."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"This place is so great.They talk to you and make the appointments so fun and enjoyable. My smile has really improved, and I am so happy on how it turned out as I smile all the time!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience working with Dr, Jeffery Collins. We struggled with the decison of which type of braces and he met with us twice and once after normal business hours. The entire staff has been amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our whole family has gone to Dr Collins for Orthodonist work and they've treated us like family each time. Our teeth are beautiful and I would recommend them to families even outside Parker. We moved 4 years ago and continue to go to them."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff! Always helpful and available. Would highly recommend for any orthodontic care/needs."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are really great with my son. His teeth are looking great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Debbie and Dr Collins are great! My son was very nervous and they made him feel very comfortable! Highly recommend Parker Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2228

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com