Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2241

"Your staff is very friendly and helpful. My son feels very comfortable in your office."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Doing Invisalign with Dr. C was very easy and I got great results. I love not being self-conscious about my teeth anymore!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"best Orthodontist in the Parker,Elizabeth area, I took my daughters to Dr. Collins and are now bringing my grand children to him. Would refer all and everyone who asked."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"The team is amazing and wonderful. They fixed my teeth quickly for my wedding. My pictures were amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Whether past or present, Dr. Collins and his staff, really cares about their patients. My daughter, Desirée and I were clients of Dr. Collins in the 90s. However, in 2015, I had some issues with my teeth moving and needed a new retainer. Dr. Collins and Tracy came to my rescue and made me a new retainer! I no longer live in beautiful Colorado, but for those of you who do, let me tell you a Secret,"This office really loves their clients"!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Dr. Collins and his staff are amazing! We went to a couple consultations before beginning treatment. We are not disappointed in the least by our choice! Very professional!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

DM

"Always friendly and professional"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins is always happy to see us and makes sure we get in and out quick."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office staff, hygienist, and of course Dr. Collins are the best. Very welcoming and have made perfect smiles for my children!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and staff have been an important part of not only my children's dental health but also my husbands! Always professional and friendly! We couldn't imagine going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Collins and his staff. Just found out that braces come off in two weeks. We are sad that we won't have the need to visit as often as we have been. We've been regulars since 2007 having had a couple of different family members, adults and children, go through braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Great visit! Always on time which really helps get us from one activity to another!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Easy....quick to be seen! Great job Dr. Collins and staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job! I loved how sweet they were and gentle."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. The office staff is friendly and helpful. You feel as if they care about your success. Dr. Collins is great. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Professional, painless, everyone is friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and his staff at Parker Orthodontics is top notch. They are a well-oiled machine! I love to sit back and watch this busy office swirl around me, making sure every patient feels comfortable and special. Cannot rate higher!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018

ED

Facebook Verified
"It’s quite apparent, by the care and sincerity in which Dr. Collins treats his patients, that he is a doctor who not only creates beautiful smiles, but happy patients too. Thank you for noticing the tiny details and for giving smiles that are easily recognized by other dentists as a “Dr C” smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've been coming to Dr. Collins for many years now. 2 sets of braces and an expander and we've always had phenomenal service! Knowledgeable, friendly and courtesy staff. Cutting edge technology and a great office setup. I would recommend this Orthodontist to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Dr Collins and his staff are kind, attentive, humorous, but most importantly, care about the well-being and comfort of my son."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just had braces put on 2 weeks ago. She was very nervous, but the hygienist was great in explaining what she was doing and helping her stay relaxed. We were warned that the back brackets might come off due to her teeth being wet. After a week, one of them did, but the staff was great about getting my daughter in as soon as possible to replace it."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was great! Answered all questions that we had."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our appointment was at 3:30 and we were called on right when we got there with no waiting. The staff is always friendly. They talk directly to my daughter about her teeth and not just to me only."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"10 out of 10 the best ortho I have gone to. I have had braces before but this is by far the best experience I have ever had at the orthodontist. Every time I walk to the orth, people always greet you and give you the best service you can ever get. The best thing about parker ortho was the support they gave me with I got jaw surgery for my braces.not only did it help me physically but it helped me emotionally. I can't thank parker orthodonicts for making my teeth and my smile look better. If you want to great service and a good smile then go to parker orthodonticis. Thanks again for getting my smile back!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017

SW

Facebook Verified
"1st time for a 65 year old to wear braces,so a learning curve. Next appointment in 10 weeks. Told I could call or stop by office any time. How about a phone call in a week 2 check on problems/progress? Get calls from surgery centers and other health care 2 check up on patient. Very knowledgeable personnel and pleasant office. Felt like I made the right choice for my dental issue. Katie was an excellent teacher, answered questions,kept information organized."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Parker Orthodontics has been a great group of professionals that we have enjoyed throughout our two rounds of braces. The friendly staff is just one of the many things we experienced."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"10 our if 10 every single time we go to Parker Orthodontics! From the people answering the phones, to the Ortho Assistants, and of course Dr. Collins himself! All top notch! So glad we decided to bring our children here for their Orthodontist work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for taking care of my teeth ever since I was 7 years old, thank you for making my teeth very straight and beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2017
"Another great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have straight teeth now so I'm happy."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Aspen's braces came off today! Beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins, Katie and the entire staff have been nothing but helpful and accommodating to me and my family. Katie was gentle with my daughters very sensitive mouth and the financing options made the monthly cost for braces affordable. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins office is always so caring, fun and professional. I was a patient many years ago and when it came time for my own kids to begin orthodontics, there was no question but to return to the office that did such wonders for me."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

JB

Facebook Verified
"On our last appointment, my daughter, Zoe, was getting adjustments on her retainer. While talking to Dr. Collins, we learned that he still wears his retainers. Dr. Collins talks the talk, but he also walks the walk!! HAPPY 60TH BIRTHDAY, DR. COLLINS!! Thanks again for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"The staff at Parker Orthodonticis is always friendly and caring. Dr. Collins has been great and always takes the time to talk with us & answer questions."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have three boys in treatment with Dr. Collins. Every experience and every visit is fantastic. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Everyone treats you like family. Our youngest son is starting Invisalign - the office technology is amazing. A bonus to us...our family won Bronco tickets today from Dr. Collins' office drawing for referring friends! Go Dr. Collins and Go Broncos!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Collins and his awesome staff! I had poor orthodontics as a kid and have disliked my smile my whole life! I have the smile of my dreams now and I'm structurally sound so I won't need dentures when I'm old! Hooray! I'm thrilled... Go see these guys and smile confidently the rest of your life! Thank you Parker Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Always prompt and courteous service at Parker Orthodondics. Pleasant atmosphere for everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My appointment started right on time, and everything went smoothly. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've been with Dr. C for braces on our oldest son and couldn't be happier! His braces came off today and I'm in complete awe at how amazing his teeth look. The staff from the front desk to the gals in the back are hands down the best you could get. They're like family! We have grown to love the staff at Parker orthodontics over the past years. We will bring our other two boys here as well as mom for Invisalign"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"My husband took kids for the first time as I usually do and he said you have the friendliest staff! (I already knew ;) ) Thank you all for always being so kind."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter is doing fabulous with the Invisalign even though she is barely a teenager. The team is terrific and always on top of it!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2241

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com