Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2493

"My experience was really good, and it really wasn't so bad. It just took a long time, but was well worth it."

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"This is our 3rd child in braces through Dr. Collins and we wouldn't ever dream of going anywhere else! The staff is always friendly and accomodating; and every time we walk in the door we feel welcome and appreciated. Dr. Collins is personable and truly cares about his patients - always recommending the best approach to obtaining a beautiful smile. He takes great pride in his work and it shows in every one of our kids smiles. Truly THE BEST of the best!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"The office is beautiful! The staff is beyond friendly and thorough. Dr. Collins is honest and efficient. I love Kristi!!! Very, very pleased."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"This was my initial appointment and I felt like family immediately! Dr. Collins has been entrusted with 4 of our kids’ orthodontia over the years, and done fantastic work! Now it’s mom’s turn :)"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Can’t say enough good about your office. Everyone is so friendly and they really care about their patients."

Review Verified on 4/20/2018
"My consultation for Invisalign was everything that needed to happen to start the process. X-rays, a scan of my mouth (needed to make the appliances) and meeting with Dr. Collins. Both Dr. Collins and Casey answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. All of that, plus the “he is the absolute best” referral from another of their current patients is how I made my choice."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"i like going here. they are always nice to me."

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love going here. They are nice to me and friendly"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Dr Collins and all the staff are incredibly nice and professional I'd recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love your office! Everyone is so friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his office are awesome! We love working with Kristi and all the staff. My daughter is only in her first week of Invisalign which means we have many years to look forward to in working with this office. I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are awesome, friendly and always on time. They recommended Invisalign and I've been so satisfied with my progress. Today my smile is picture perfect. Wish I had done this sooner. Thank you Dr. Collins and the entire team!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office is welcoming and friendly from the time you step in the door. They take the time to explain what is to be done, and give options and recommendations. It’s a super, comfortable place for kids. There’s little playhouse for little ones to play in, and video games for the older kids. Tokens and prizes encourage the kids to take great care of their teeth and braces. It’s a warm, caring, friendly environment."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Everybody here is very kind and make sure you feel comfortable. They joke around with you to make sure you have a good time.i just got my braces off and I look great. I'm gonna miss all the people here they treat you like family."

Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"really takes the time to explain the process. specially when it was complicated with the third child."

Review Verified on 3/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our son got invisalign put on. They did a great job in training him on how to take care of his treatment. They were professional, kind, quick, and gentle. Love this office!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"My granddaughter had an appointment and we accidentally came in a week early. The front desk was so great they managed to get us in right away. I was so grateful that we didn’t have to come back, but would have. Dr. Collins is so amazing with his patients too."

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always kind and helpful. Dr. Collins does a great job!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"I really enjoy my teeth after Invisalign treatment. Dr Jeff is a wonderful Orthodontist so that I would recommend his office to everyone I know."

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"I have never been unhappy with Parker Ortho! Through two kids, two expander, two phases... They have the best staff, the best doctor! I recommend them to everyone who I know is getting ready for braces."

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"It was overall a really great experience. I wasn't a big fan of the braces part but that's normal."

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Awesome place to go! Dr. Collins is really fantastic!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Dr. Collins is always patient and kind. He's obviously kept up with the newest in orthodontics. I have appreciated his knowledge and trust him 100%."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Braces were put on! Yay!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Your staff is very friendly and helpful. My son feels very comfortable in your office."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Doing Invisalign with Dr. C was very easy and I got great results. I love not being self-conscious about my teeth anymore!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"best Orthodontist in the Parker,Elizabeth area, I took my daughters to Dr. Collins and are now bringing my grand children to him. Would refer all and everyone who asked."

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"The team is amazing and wonderful. They fixed my teeth quickly for my wedding. My pictures were amazing!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Whether past or present, Dr. Collins and his staff, really cares about their patients. My daughter, Desirée and I were clients of Dr. Collins in the 90s. However, in 2015, I had some issues with my teeth moving and needed a new retainer. Dr. Collins and Tracy came to my rescue and made me a new retainer! I no longer live in beautiful Colorado, but for those of you who do, let me tell you a Secret,"This office really loves their clients"!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Dr. Collins and his staff are amazing! We went to a couple consultations before beginning treatment. We are not disappointed in the least by our choice! Very professional!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Always friendly and professional"

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins is always happy to see us and makes sure we get in and out quick."

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office staff, hygienist, and of course Dr. Collins are the best. Very welcoming and have made perfect smiles for my children!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and staff have been an important part of not only my children's dental health but also my husbands! Always professional and friendly! We couldn't imagine going anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Collins and his staff. Just found out that braces come off in two weeks. We are sad that we won't have the need to visit as often as we have been. We've been regulars since 2007 having had a couple of different family members, adults and children, go through braces."

Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Great visit! Always on time which really helps get us from one activity to another!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Easy....quick to be seen! Great job Dr. Collins and staff"

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job! I loved how sweet they were and gentle."

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. The office staff is friendly and helpful. You feel as if they care about your success. Dr. Collins is great. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Professional, painless, everyone is friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and his staff at Parker Orthodontics is top notch. They are a well-oiled machine! I love to sit back and watch this busy office swirl around me, making sure every patient feels comfortable and special. Cannot rate higher!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"It’s quite apparent, by the care and sincerity in which Dr. Collins treats his patients, that he is a doctor who not only creates beautiful smiles, but happy patients too. Thank you for noticing the tiny details and for giving smiles that are easily recognized by other dentists as a “Dr C” smile."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2493

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com