Parker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (646) 760-3670
  • 19700 E. Parker Square Dr Suite C, Parker, CO 80134
  • 1025 S. Perry St. Suite 105 , Castle Rock, CO 80104

Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2317

Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff, little to no waiting time, super responsive to issues, and they do a great job straightening teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"I love this practice and the staff! Everyone is friendly and helpful! I am so impressed so far with my Invisalign results."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Really don’t know what to say other than nicely done!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and team are amazing! Dr Collins was my childhood orthodontist and my husband and I visited him for an Invisalign consult for my husband and a minor teeth shifting correction for me. As always, Dr Collins was kind, honest, professional and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to working with him again! HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"Parker orthodontics is a great place they make you feel welcome and you feel like your part of the family"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"You were all very nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2019
"Dani was very gental while taking my braces off! My teeth look amazing! Thank you Dr. Collins and team!!!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough how amazing the staff is at Parker Orthodontics. I always feel like family! The attention to detail, the way they set my mind at ease, and their compassion all give me confidence that I am in good hands. I am the 5th person from my family to have orthodontic work done by Dr. Collins, and we have never had one moment of trouble; we are 100% satisfied and proud to be patients here!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Collins and his amazing staff. My kids are so happy there. Such a warm, friendly environment. One of my kids has braces and the other has Invisalign. My kids starting loving their smiles in no time. I was shocked at how fast their teeth began to straighten! We are so happy with Parker Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"Excellent and friendly staff were so encouraging to my son and put him at ease."

Review Verified on 12/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Caring and compassionate. We had a few “braces emergencies” and they were able to get us in a fixed up with very little waiting time. Braces came off today with no problems and Debbie did a fantastic job working with my son!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"Our son is still in the "watching" phase and Dr. Collins was able to locate a tooth that was in some trouble and if teeth were not pulled we would have a larger issue. Our son will receive his braces from Dr. Collins when it is time. We appreciate his honesty and he never forces early treatment when it is not necessary. Thank you for your honesty and knowledge."

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every time we stepped foot in the office or called on the phone we were met by super polite and friendly staff. Good customer service in today’s world goes a long way!! We totally trusted our daughter’s teeth alignment with Dr. Collins and his team. Her braces came off today and and her smile is gorgeous! Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2018
"The staff were excellent, very kind and always explained to my son what they were doing. There always seemed to be a good vibe in the office, the staff seem to really enjoy their jobs. They are always doing fun events and keep things entertaining. And of course, my son just got his braces off and his teeth look absolutely amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"You guys are always great. I come in and feel confident about the future of my teeth, which helps me to take better care of them. Thank you all for your work"

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
"So happy with my new straight teeth thank yourself much"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Also great service. Everyone is friendly and 90% of the time we are seen quickly."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"It has been a wonderful experience for myself and my son Colby. Everyone was always very welcoming when we came in for appointments. EVen at the very beginning, I appreciated how detailed and informative you all were with the process and what the steps would be with my son and his teeth. I enjoyed the calls and email reminders of appointments. The office is very welcoming and a great environment. I will refer you all to anyone I come across."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so kind. They whole staff is amazing. They are great about explaining everything. So gentile and nice. My Kids love going here."

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always super friendly and welcoming. All questions were answered and fully explained. We were made to feel very welcome."

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and his entire staff are top notch. My daughter had them first and now me. Everyone always makes you feel like family and Dr. Collins is the best in the field!!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"Dr Collins has served the Riedel family since my husband was a boy. He is an amazing doctor and his staff is wonderful! My son, Brody, just got his braces off today and he looks awesome."

Review Verified on 9/4/2018
"Everything went very well. Everything was easy and painless."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"You always looked forward to orthodontist appointments. Thank you so much to Dr. Collins and everyone else at Parker Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Parker Orthodontics has been great! My daughter had overcrowded teeth and teeth coming in behind others. Dr.Collins and his staff were always friendly and helpful and got her started on a plan right away. After a little over a year her braces are off and she has a beautiful smile full of straight teeth that she loves showing off! We were so happy with Parker Orthodontics that my son and husband are now getting their smile fixed here! We highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always so welcoming every time we call or step into the office. They are always so good with my daughter too. Love everyone there! ❤️"

Review Verified on 7/4/2018
"Dr. Collins and his entire staff have been so wonderful through this whole process. The results have been amazing, and I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"We love Dr. Collins! All our four kids have seen him...over 23yrs. and counting! Love the results! We are even driving down from Frisco in the mountains so our youngest could follow in her sibling's footsteps. Her braces came off today! Her teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The absolutely BEST service, friendliest staff, and height of professionalism in any medical/dentist practice I have ever experienced! I rarely write reviews, but Dr. Collins deserves the highest of praise. I would give more stars if I could! 4 kids in braces and I actually look forward to their visits at the clinic. Its that good!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"My experience was really good, and it really wasn't so bad. It just took a long time, but was well worth it."

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"This is our 3rd child in braces through Dr. Collins and we wouldn't ever dream of going anywhere else! The staff is always friendly and accomodating; and every time we walk in the door we feel welcome and appreciated. Dr. Collins is personable and truly cares about his patients - always recommending the best approach to obtaining a beautiful smile. He takes great pride in his work and it shows in every one of our kids smiles. Truly THE BEST of the best!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"The office is beautiful! The staff is beyond friendly and thorough. Dr. Collins is honest and efficient. I love Kristi!!! Very, very pleased."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"This was my initial appointment and I felt like family immediately! Dr. Collins has been entrusted with 4 of our kids’ orthodontia over the years, and done fantastic work! Now it’s mom’s turn :)"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Can’t say enough good about your office. Everyone is so friendly and they really care about their patients."

Review Verified on 4/20/2018
"My consultation for Invisalign was everything that needed to happen to start the process. X-rays, a scan of my mouth (needed to make the appliances) and meeting with Dr. Collins. Both Dr. Collins and Casey answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. All of that, plus the “he is the absolute best” referral from another of their current patients is how I made my choice."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"i like going here. they are always nice to me."

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love going here. They are nice to me and friendly"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Dr Collins and all the staff are incredibly nice and professional I'd recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love your office! Everyone is so friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his office are awesome! We love working with Kristi and all the staff. My daughter is only in her first week of Invisalign which means we have many years to look forward to in working with this office. I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are awesome, friendly and always on time. They recommended Invisalign and I've been so satisfied with my progress. Today my smile is picture perfect. Wish I had done this sooner. Thank you Dr. Collins and the entire team!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office is welcoming and friendly from the time you step in the door. They take the time to explain what is to be done, and give options and recommendations. It’s a super, comfortable place for kids. There’s little playhouse for little ones to play in, and video games for the older kids. Tokens and prizes encourage the kids to take great care of their teeth and braces. It’s a warm, caring, friendly environment."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2317

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com