Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2241

Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff, little to no waiting time, super responsive to issues, and they do a great job straightening teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every time we stepped foot in the office or called on the phone we were met by super polite and friendly staff. Good customer service in today’s world goes a long way!! We totally trusted our daughter’s teeth alignment with Dr. Collins and his team. Her braces came off today and and her smile is gorgeous! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2018
"The staff were excellent, very kind and always explained to my son what they were doing. There always seemed to be a good vibe in the office, the staff seem to really enjoy their jobs. They are always doing fun events and keep things entertaining. And of course, my son just got his braces off and his teeth look absolutely amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"You guys are always great. I come in and feel confident about the future of my teeth, which helps me to take better care of them. Thank you all for your work"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2018
"So happy with my new straight teeth thank yourself much"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Also great service. Everyone is friendly and 90% of the time we are seen quickly."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"It has been a wonderful experience for myself and my son Colby. Everyone was always very welcoming when we came in for appointments. EVen at the very beginning, I appreciated how detailed and informative you all were with the process and what the steps would be with my son and his teeth. I enjoyed the calls and email reminders of appointments. The office is very welcoming and a great environment. I will refer you all to anyone I come across."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so kind. They whole staff is amazing. They are great about explaining everything. So gentile and nice. My Kids love going here."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always super friendly and welcoming. All questions were answered and fully explained. We were made to feel very welcome."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Collins and his entire staff are top notch. My daughter had them first and now me. Everyone always makes you feel like family and Dr. Collins is the best in the field!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"Dr Collins has served the Riedel family since my husband was a boy. He is an amazing doctor and his staff is wonderful! My son, Brody, just got his braces off today and he looks awesome."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2018
"Everything went very well. Everything was easy and painless."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"You always looked forward to orthodontist appointments. Thank you so much to Dr. Collins and everyone else at Parker Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Parker Orthodontics has been great! My daughter had overcrowded teeth and teeth coming in behind others. Dr.Collins and his staff were always friendly and helpful and got her started on a plan right away. After a little over a year her braces are off and she has a beautiful smile full of straight teeth that she loves showing off! We were so happy with Parker Orthodontics that my son and husband are now getting their smile fixed here! We highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always so welcoming every time we call or step into the office. They are always so good with my daughter too. Love everyone there! ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2018
"Dr. Collins and his entire staff have been so wonderful through this whole process. The results have been amazing, and I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"We love Dr. Collins! All our four kids have seen him...over 23yrs. and counting! Love the results! We are even driving down from Frisco in the mountains so our youngest could follow in her sibling's footsteps. Her braces came off today! Her teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The absolutely BEST service, friendliest staff, and height of professionalism in any medical/dentist practice I have ever experienced! I rarely write reviews, but Dr. Collins deserves the highest of praise. I would give more stars if I could! 4 kids in braces and I actually look forward to their visits at the clinic. Its that good!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"My experience was really good, and it really wasn't so bad. It just took a long time, but was well worth it."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"This is our 3rd child in braces through Dr. Collins and we wouldn't ever dream of going anywhere else! The staff is always friendly and accomodating; and every time we walk in the door we feel welcome and appreciated. Dr. Collins is personable and truly cares about his patients - always recommending the best approach to obtaining a beautiful smile. He takes great pride in his work and it shows in every one of our kids smiles. Truly THE BEST of the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"The office is beautiful! The staff is beyond friendly and thorough. Dr. Collins is honest and efficient. I love Kristi!!! Very, very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"This was my initial appointment and I felt like family immediately! Dr. Collins has been entrusted with 4 of our kids’ orthodontia over the years, and done fantastic work! Now it’s mom’s turn :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Can’t say enough good about your office. Everyone is so friendly and they really care about their patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018
"My consultation for Invisalign was everything that needed to happen to start the process. X-rays, a scan of my mouth (needed to make the appliances) and meeting with Dr. Collins. Both Dr. Collins and Casey answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. All of that, plus the “he is the absolute best” referral from another of their current patients is how I made my choice."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"i like going here. they are always nice to me."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love going here. They are nice to me and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Dr Collins and all the staff are incredibly nice and professional I'd recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love your office! Everyone is so friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his office are awesome! We love working with Kristi and all the staff. My daughter is only in her first week of Invisalign which means we have many years to look forward to in working with this office. I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Collins and his staff are awesome, friendly and always on time. They recommended Invisalign and I've been so satisfied with my progress. Today my smile is picture perfect. Wish I had done this sooner. Thank you Dr. Collins and the entire team!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

TJ

Facebook Verified
"The office is welcoming and friendly from the time you step in the door. They take the time to explain what is to be done, and give options and recommendations. It’s a super, comfortable place for kids. There’s
little playhouse for little ones to play in, and video games for the older kids. Tokens and prizes encourage the kids to take great care of their teeth and braces. It’s a warm, caring, friendly environment."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Everybody here is very kind and make sure you feel comfortable. They joke around with you to make sure you have a good time.i just got my braces off and I look great. I'm gonna miss all the people here they treat you like family."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"really takes the time to explain the process. specially when it was complicated with the third child."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our son got invisalign put on. They did a great job in training him on how to take care of his treatment. They were professional, kind, quick, and gentle. Love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"My granddaughter had an appointment and we accidentally came in a week early. The front desk was so great they managed to get us in right away. I was so grateful that we didn’t have to come back, but would have. Dr. Collins is so amazing with his patients too."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always kind and helpful. Dr. Collins does a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"I really enjoy my teeth after Invisalign treatment. Dr Jeff is a wonderful Orthodontist so that I would recommend his office to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"I have never been unhappy with Parker Ortho! Through two kids, two expander, two phases... They have the best staff, the best doctor! I recommend them to everyone who I know is getting ready for braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"It was overall a really great experience. I wasn't a big fan of the braces part but that's normal."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Awesome place to go! Dr. Collins is really fantastic!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Dr. Collins is always patient and kind. He's obviously kept up with the newest in orthodontics. I have appreciated his knowledge and trust him 100%."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Braces were put on! Yay!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2241

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com